ICP Nurseries Nursery Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

ICP Nurseries Nursery Manager Reviews

Updated 29 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Manager in Windsor, South East England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    ICP is a great company to work for, I have been in the company since October 2018 and has been the best decision I’ve made in my professional career. The team around me are very supportive and will always help. The company want the best for their staff and believe in giving the opportunity for everyone to up-skill if they wish! There is great training opportunities for all staff. This company has great staff benefits and healthcare packages.

    Cons

    There are no cons I can think off, I really like my job as a Nursery Manager for ICP

    ICP Nurseries2019-07-29
  2. "ICP is an excellent company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Manager in Hammersmith, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great support you receive from central office, excellent working benefits. a great positive family feeling from them all , brilliant training opportunities. working for a company that offers outstanding childcare and the children's needs are always meet.

    Cons

    I cant think of anything at the moment

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-06-10
  3. "Good support network at ICP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Nursery Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries

    Pros

    Benefits Good support network with regular support visits from childcare team Unique childcare initiatives Lots of career opportunities

    Cons

    I haven't got any cons

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-10-18
  4. "They really care about children and staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for. It's lovely to see the investment made in incredible and imaginative resources for the children. One of the best things for me is the support network available for staff at all levels. I also love the fact that I can undertake any training I ask for to develop my skills.

    Cons

    No cons that come to mind

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-09-19
  5. "Amazing company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Manager in Hammersmith, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They develop staff's knowledge all the time to make sure the children have the best level of care and education. The bonus scheme is amazing and is really motivating.

    Cons

    My commute to work is quite long (90 minutes) but I am happy to do as I love what I do.

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-09-18
  6. "Excellent service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Manager in Banstead, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent company to work for and you are supported by a highly skilled childcare team.

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say about this company.

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-09-17

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 6 reviews