ICP Nurseries Nursery Practitioner Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

ICP Nurseries Nursery Practitioner Reviews

Updated 17 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
77%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Employee of ICP Nursery"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Practitioner in Royal Tunbridge Wells, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    They are really quick to sort any issues that you may have, and give best bonuses on the contract.

    Cons

    Some times feel expectations can be to high.

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-03-22
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Practitioner in Cambridge, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A range of benefits provided for staff The team here are great Great provision of training to update knowledge

    Cons

    cant think of one at the moment

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-06-17
  3. "ICP review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Practitioner 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lots of staff benefits and ways to progress through the company. I’ve not long been working with ICP so I can’t really judge.

    Cons

    They like to focus on their image more than anything else.

    ICP Nurseries2019-06-14

    ICP Nurseries Response

    June 24, 2019Marketing Communications Manager

    We are confused by this feedback. It is very important to us that our nurseries retain their own individuality within their own community and we are focused solely on providing the very best care and education for our children, and the widest range of training and development opportunities for our employees. ‘ICP’ act as a support system to our nurseries, and actively seek to work in the background for the benefit of all of our children, staff and parents. We would really value further clarification on your thoughts, so please speak to your Nursery Manager so that we can ensure you are fully happy in your role.

    Continue reading
  4. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Practitioner in Clapham, London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Middle and upper management are extremely supportive and approachable and I felt immediately welcomed into the ICP team. The staff are always thinking of exciting learning opportunities for the children and the resources are second-to-none.

    Cons

    I can't think of any

    ICP Nurseries2019-03-21
  5. "nursery practitioner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Practitioner in Bishops Stortford, England
    Recommends

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    brilliant training opportunities funded by ICP, acknowledgment of hard work. lovely age-appropriate resources for the children which helps us to provide the highest quality of childcare. ICP are always happy to provide new resources as and when needed or wanted.

    Cons

    high working expectations but very rewarding

    ICP Nurseries2018-10-26
  6. "Nursery Practitioner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Practitioner in Bishops Stortford, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    friendly, helpful atmosphere good routines form young children good support

    Cons

    Nothing so far as I have been here under one year.

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-10-31

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 6 reviews