ICP Nurseries Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

ICP Nurseries Reviews

Updated 10 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
95%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Administrator in Nottingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly and supportive team, great future prospects, well organised

    Cons

    I haven't experienced any cons

    ICP Nurseries2019-06-25
  2. "Brilliant Company and environment to work in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant in Hammersmith, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lovely staff, brilliant management that assists wherever needed

    Cons

    At our facility there is no garden but that cannot be helped

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-06-19
  3. "fantastic company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Assistant in Hammersmith, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great staff team Good staff discount for staff with children A lot of support from the manager and the company

    Cons

    Everything is really good here, can't think of any cons

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-06-19
  4. "Great company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Housekeeper in Tonbridge, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Enjoy the variety of the role, I am also Level 3 qualified so cover lunch breaks. ICP offers a very good benefit scheme. Good working environment with a good team within the nursery. ICP offer lots of training.

    Cons

    Nothing that i can think of at the moment.

    ICP Nurseries2019-06-10
  5. "ICP is an excellent company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Manager in Hammersmith, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great support you receive from central office, excellent working benefits. a great positive family feeling from them all , brilliant training opportunities. working for a company that offers outstanding childcare and the children's needs are always meet.

    Cons

    I cant think of anything at the moment

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-06-10
  6. "Best Childcare Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Deputy Manager in Hammersmith, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ICP offer a great range of training opportunities for staff of all levels. Amazing benefits and incentives. The focus on the actual childcare and learning experiences for the children are the top priority!

    Cons

    There are no negatives at all!

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-06-10
  7. "A good company that looks after there employees."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Room Leader in Tonbridge, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good benefits such as bonuses, money of places etc. You feel well looked after.

    Cons

    To much paper however I feel it's the same in most Nurseries. Would like a better balance between the care for the children and paperwork.

    ICP Nurseries2019-06-18
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Practitioner in Cambridge, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A range of benefits provided for staff The team here are great Great provision of training to update knowledge

    Cons

    cant think of one at the moment

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-06-17
  9. "ICP review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Practitioner 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lots of staff benefits and ways to progress through the company. I’ve not long been working with ICP so I can’t really judge.

    Cons

    They like to focus on their image more than anything else.

    ICP Nurseries2019-06-14

    ICP Nurseries Response

    June 24, 2019Marketing Communications Manager

    We are confused by this feedback. It is very important to us that our nurseries retain their own individuality within their own community and we are focused solely on providing the very best care and education for our children, and the widest range of training and development opportunities for our employees. ‘ICP’ act as a support system to our nurseries, and actively seek to work in the background for the benefit of all of our children, staff and parents. We would really value further clarification on your thoughts, so please speak to your Nursery Manager so that we can ensure you are fully happy in your role.

    Continue reading
  10. "deputy manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Deputy Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    fantastic company that offers help to all staff great bonuses very passonate with childcare and always wanting the very best for the children Always very welcoming to parents and have a great parent partnership

    Cons

    garden does need to be redecorated but nothing else

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-03-30

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 79 reviews