ICP Nurseries Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

ICP Nurseries Reviews

Updated 10 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
95%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "toddlers room leader"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Toddlers Room Leader in Bishops Stortford, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Room to progress, Train to a higher level, Great perks work hard as expectations are high but developing to an outstanding level of care.

    Cons

    can`t think of any at the momment

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-10-25
  2. "Nursery"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time

    Pros

    Many opportunities to develop, great management team. Rooms are amazing after refurbishment. New resources for children.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    ICP Nurseries2018-10-25
  3. "Wonderfully Supportive and Great Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Deputy Manager in Royal Tunbridge Wells, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    So many opportunities for career development and training Lovely management team Very approachable head office Beautiful resources and every child has benefited from our recent refurbishments to the rooms.

    Cons

    There are no cons for working for ICP, it is a great company to work for and I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-10-18
  4. "Good support network at ICP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Nursery Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries

    Pros

    Benefits Good support network with regular support visits from childcare team Unique childcare initiatives Lots of career opportunities

    Cons

    I haven't got any cons

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-10-18
  5. "Excellent staff benefits and Good support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Cambridge, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I have worked in childcare for 20 years and been working with ICP for 4 months. The company focus on the Children and staff which i feel are two of the most important factors in ensuring outstanding care in nurseries. The management team are supportive in making positive changes and outcomes for the children, staff are listened to and their opinions are considered on a daily basis. A response is quick from the head of the company and head of childcare which plays a big part in running a successful nursery. The benefits for staff are excellent.

    Cons

    There are no downsides i can see so far of working for this company.

    ICP Nurseries2018-10-17
  6. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Toddler Floor Leader in Royal Tunbridge Wells, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Brilliant opportunities for growth Great training provided A large range of exciting toys to further the children’s development Lovely and supportive management

    Cons

    No cons to working at little rascals

    ICP Nurseries2018-10-17
  7. "Nursery Practitioner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Practitioner in Bishops Stortford, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    friendly, helpful atmosphere good routines form young children good support

    Cons

    Nothing so far as I have been here under one year.

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-10-31
  8. "Great Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Royal Tunbridge Wells, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have worked for ICP since the beginning of 2018. They are an amazing company to work for. Supportive and inspirational, they have encouraged me to progress in my career and I feel challenged every day. There are lots of training opportunities and room for promotion as they continue to grow.

    Cons

    No ‘cons’ in working for ICP

    ICP Nurseries2018-10-16
  9. "ICP review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pre-prep Practitioner in Banstead, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    ICP have put a lot of time and effort in to our Pre-prep to get it to an outstanding level. They have also helped me to do my level 3 in childcare

    Cons

    There's nothing that comes to mind

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-10-16
  10. "Deputy Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pre-prep Deputy Manager in Banstead, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    ICP have helped me to progress further in my career in which I recently became a deputy manager. The team supported me with this and my manager who I work alongside has also been great. I love working for ICP as we are all like a little family! The environment and resources that ICP has to offer our setting is amazing and it helps for us staff to give exceptional childcare too.

    Cons

    I don’t have any cons.

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-10-16

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 79 reviews