ICP Nurseries "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

ICP Nurseries Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 28 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
95%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "ICP offer a great range of training opportunities for staff of all levels(in 10 reviews)

  • "I have only been working with st Ives Nursery since July(in 9 reviews)

Cons
  • "So far there are no cons to working here, and everything has been extremely positive(in 22 reviews)

  • "There are no cons I can think off, I really like my job as a Nursery Manager for ICP(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Lovely company - very good team work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Apprentice in Cambridge, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lovely company to work for. They offer the best opportunities for Staff and as well as children. Great team work. Learning lots in my role and feel appreciated.

    Cons

    very happy with my job no cons

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2020-01-28
  2. "Warm and Welcoming Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Oxford, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've recently joined the company and have been amazed at the welcoming and supportive ethos which is already so apparent. The communication at all levels is open and responsive, which makes for a wonderful collaborative working atmosphere.

    Cons

    So far there are no cons to working here, and everything has been extremely positive.

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2020-01-28
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Manager in Windsor, South East England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    ICP is a great company to work for, I have been in the company since October 2018 and has been the best decision I’ve made in my professional career. The team around me are very supportive and will always help. The company want the best for their staff and believe in giving the opportunity for everyone to up-skill if they wish! There is great training opportunities for all staff. This company has great staff benefits and healthcare packages.

    Cons

    There are no cons I can think off, I really like my job as a Nursery Manager for ICP

    ICP Nurseries2019-07-29
  4. "Very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Nursery Worker in Chiswick, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ICP Nurseries part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I really enjoyed my time working with ICP nurseries. I received a lot of support and training opportunities. The management went above and beyond to help me and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of.

    ICP Nurseries2019-07-23
  5. "Excellent forest school learning environment balanced with fantastic classroom opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time

    Pros

    Great competitive salary Staff benefit schemes High quality in house training on a range of subjects Further wducation/qualification opportunities Friendly staff team

    Cons

    No Cons, it's a friendly supportive company with great opportunities

    ICP Nurseries2019-03-25
  6. "Fantastic company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great staff benefits Nurseries have had amazing installs Home from home environment Constant training given to staff Career progression

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-03-22
  7. "Great Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time

    Pros

    ICP Nurseries has been a great place to work, it is a fast growing company and no day is the same. I have found working within a supportive and flexible team makes a huge difference to your working day. ICP also offers staff a good benefits package.

    Cons

    No cons at the moment

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-03-22
  8. "great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    great benefits for all staff and amzazing childcare

    Cons

    no cons here all great

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2019-03-22
  9. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nursery Nurse in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Fantastic benefits, great training opportunities, management is always supportive

    Cons

    no cons at all, all positive

    ICP Nurseries2019-03-22
  10. "Wonderfully Supportive and Great Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Deputy Manager in Royal Tunbridge Wells, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ICP Nurseries full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    So many opportunities for career development and training Lovely management team Very approachable head office Beautiful resources and every child has benefited from our recent refurbishments to the rooms.

    Cons

    There are no cons for working for ICP, it is a great company to work for and I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Continue reading
    ICP Nurseries2018-10-18

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 22 reviews