ICS Reviews

Updated Sep 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 52 of over 68 reviews

3.8
81%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ICS CEO Mike Barnard (no image)
Mike Barnard
6 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great place

    Jul 19, 2021 - Data Processor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good atmosphere, nice place tomwork

    Cons

    Ot might feels Overwhelming specially by the end of each month

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Great company investment

    Jul 13, 2021 - Recruitment Consuktab 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment to work in

    Cons

    Commission structure needs improving on

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company to work for

    Jun 3, 2021 - Relationship Manager in Manchester, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity, inclusive, employee centric, market leading and focused on improving the health and care industry

    Cons

    Multiple brands can be disjointed but it’s being worked on

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    High expectations

    Mar 17, 2021 - Service Coordinator in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Goal oriented, likeable colleagues and young team.

    Cons

    Poor communication across teams. Poor communication to overseeing team. Poor remuneration amount of work done.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Challenging but Rewarding

    Jan 5, 2021 - Customer Journey Optimization Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    During my time in ICS I have been able to develop my skills and increase my knowledge in key areas of my role, which ultimately have helped me become a stronger employee and person. There are many different departments and brands also, therefore has opportunities to work in multiple areas to keep things fresh, also with the potential to work globally.

    Cons

    Not necessarily completing the type of work I hoped for and is more financial and money motivated than customer experience orientated. However, this is expected to change with the implementation of a new customer experience tool

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Ok office job. Great place to start your career

    Dec 27, 2020 - Service Desk Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun work environment. Nice offices

    Cons

    Pay isn’t great, compared to the role some where else

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    It's OK

    Nov 23, 2020 - Recruiter in Manchester, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Some good colleagues I worked with

    Cons

    slow processes and poor communication between different business units higher management doesnt seem to have a clue what goes on beyond basic metrics

    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good first job after degree

    Nov 8, 2020 - Health and Wellbeing Coach in Sheffield, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    experience, nice manager, very flexible

    Cons

    zero hour contract - lack of security

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Current Employee

    With good and bad where do I start

    Sep 12, 2020 - Office Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Generous annual leave , free coffe /tea and fruits , charity events , annual parties , friendly people

    Cons

    Forever changes - not all changes for the good , new proceeses some never applied , huge pressure on some teams who deal on a day to day basis with clients and temps , always same people being appreciated and others ignored . So much going on one day there s a rule next day it could be different, hours, ...completly opposite . Where do I start ...so much to say

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Inspirational and supportive Company

    Aug 11, 2020 - Regional Manager in Bristol, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Inspirational, innovative, supportive, great team and fun to work here

    Cons

    I honestly cant think of any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 52 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with ICS Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at ICS? Share Your Experiences

ICS logo
or