ITI Operations Reviews

Updated Jul 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 of over 21 reviews

4.6
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ITI Operations Chief Executive Officer  Andrew Mills
Andrew Mills
9 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Proud to be part of ITI

    Feb 26, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Sheffield, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The People - a lot of genuinely nice people. I love my team! The Benefits - brilliant benefits package. Including flexible which is the way forward, however many employers fail to see this and don't trust their employees the way ITI does. The Growth of the Business - In such uncertain times, it's refreshing to feel secure within your role and genuinely get excited for the future rather than fearing it!

    Cons

    None that I can think to list.

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the friendliest places I've ever worked

    Jul 14, 2021 - Principal Systems Engineer in Eckington, East Midlands, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly, helpful, professional and people-oriented organisation

    Cons

    Long probation period with restricted access to some benefits

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work

    Feb 2, 2021 - Senior Systems Engineer in Aberdeen, Scotland, Scotland
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Lots of opportunities to learn and progress - Fantastic people, everybody's approachable - Supportive and open minded management - Experts in a global field - Encourages Innovation - High job security, growing steadily for long time

    Cons

    - Documentation can be a bit cumbersome - Smaller company means a smaller range of expertise to draw on for non-core technologies, but this also makes it an opportunity to grow staff

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Opportunity

    Sep 29, 2020 - Student Placement Engineer in Sheffield, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    ITI is an incredible organisation with a heavy focus on doing the best job possible for its clients. There are many positives of working here, such as: - Friendly working environment - Modern software - Clear vision for the future - Suitable training Overall, my time at ITI has been incredible and I am grateful for the opportunity and have progressed well due to their hard work.

    Cons

    There are no cons as such due to the organisation of the company, however, one glaring flaw is the outdated building. The decor is old and some facilities within the main building could do with updating.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent Opportunity

    Sep 29, 2020 - Student Placement Engineer in Sheffield, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great to gain experience in a working environment ITI has experience with placements so they have fair expectations of you Fair Wage

    Cons

    Office décor is dated Sometimes there will be no work to do

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent Company

    Apr 15, 2020 - Receptionist Administrator in Sheffield, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly and helpful staff, as a new employee to the company everyone has been really engaging and taken the time to show me the ropes and welcome me. I have only been here 1 month and i already feel part of a team and like i have worked here for years. My workload is varied and potential to develop in the future. The company look after their staff and this shows more than ever during the Covid-19 crisis, they have regularly kept in touch with everyone and have gone above and beyond during such a difficult time, this shows how they value their staff.

    Cons

    Decor is outdated but this is going to be revamped and the space has great potential. It will be exciting to see the changes.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company with an innovative future

    Apr 15, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Sheffield, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Creative thinking is encouraged. - The leadership teams support you in trying out new ideas/improving working practices. - Good working environment – colleagues here are genuinely nice people and a pleasure to with. Always very helpful. - You’re not just a number or overlooked, you quickly become part of the team. - Good benefits package. - Flexible working hours / Working from home option - Good sized private car park. You never have to worry about getting parked.

    Cons

    None for me personally - definitely the best place I've worked.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Progressive Company making positive changes to culture

    Apr 14, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Sheffield, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Friendly atmosphere at all sites - Recent Management Buyout in 2018 means positive changes to how the company works are on the horizon - Modern management Team

    Cons

    Sheffield Office has outdated décor, isn't great for first impressions. Redevelopment is on the cards though

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Friendly motivational atmosphere

    Apr 15, 2020 - Human Resources Apprentice in Sheffield, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Progression, welcoming, supportive, appreciated by senior management

    Cons

    None that I have found so far

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Varied work whilst in transition

    Feb 13, 2020 - Administrative in Warrington, North West England, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly staff, open to ideas, able to talk in confidence, flexitime**, modern office

    Cons

    Old hardware, needs more transparency

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews

Popular Careers with ITI Operations Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at ITI Operations? Share Your Experiences

ITI Operations logo
or