IVY Mobility Reviews

Updated Sep 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 95 of over 105 reviews

3.7
80%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
IVY Mobility Founder Rajiv Prabhakar (no image)
Rajiv Prabhakar
30 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Learning and Excellent Career Path(in 7 reviews)

  • "Good environment and big company(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance will gets affected, again it is based on some projects not all the projects will be like this(in 6 reviews)

  • "no work life(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    527

    181 Comments

    Tech

    35.3K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=IVY Mobility~640022
    Join the conversation on
    1. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Poor senior management and no product vision

      Sep 11, 2019 - Senior Consultant in London, England, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Provide the capability to work remotely

      Cons

      1. No defined global business process - everyone making up their own rules 2. Senior management not in tune to requirements for success 3. Say whatever the customer wants to hear to get the business

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great Place To Work

      Sep 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Good work culture. 2. You can work with Highly passionate people. 3. Team bonding is awesome. 4. Learning across domains

      Cons

      Slowly moving away from the start-up culture. Transitioning from startup to enterprise and hence there is chaos sometimes.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      IVY Mobility Response

      Thank you for this encouraging review.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best place to work

      Sep 28, 2021 - HR-Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very supportive environment and gives importance to personal life. Got a good scope to learn new things.

      Cons

      For now I don't find any cons here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      IVY Mobility Response

      Thank you for your kind words. :)

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Good Company to learn and explore opportunities

      Sep 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly environment, Supportive culture, Team, learning, acceptance of new ideas.

      Cons

      Lack in process in some areas.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      IVY Mobility Response

      Thank you for your review. We are glad that you find the environment conducive for growth. On the processes front, if you have some suggestions, please write an email to hr@ivymobility.com. We are continuously working towards making Ivy a better place for our clients as well as employees.

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best Experience

      Sep 28, 2021 - Senior Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My first step in my career Ivy, Learned many new things and groomed myself here, Great and supportive team. Happy to be a part here. For all fresher, this company will provide the platform for many opportunities

      Cons

      As of now, no cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      IVY Mobility Response

      Thank you for this wonderful review, and we are glad you had a great start to your career.

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Senior Software Enigneer

      Sep 23, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly environment Up to Date Technologies

      Cons

      Working time is not fixed

      1 person found this review helpful

      IVY Mobility Response

      Thank you for your review. If you have some suggestions, please send them to hr@ivymobility.com or reach out to your People Partner.

    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      good environment and team support

      Sep 24, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      more comfort for freshers to learn new things

      Cons

      salary increments are need to improve

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      IVY Mobility Response

      Thank you for your kind words. We are working on making things even better.

    8. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Worst company to enter

      Sep 14, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing much to say good about

      Cons

      Work pressure, Treated like garbage.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      IVY Mobility Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us has not been great. Ivy appreciates you bringing this issue to our attention and would want to do everything possible to alleviate the situation. We request you to write an email to hr@ivymobility.com or reach out to your people partner. There is a formal grievance redressal process in place, and we will try to address your concern.

    9. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good for experienced

      Aug 10, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company for experienced .I will not suggest this for fresher. Mandatory leaves available for every year at the month of December.

      Cons

      Salary pay is very low when compared to market value.skilled resource should be priotrized over experience resource in terms of hikes.

      2 people found this review helpful

      IVY Mobility Response

      Thank you for your review. We have been working on getting a mechanism in place to ramp up freshers as quickly as possible. The employee portal is regularly updated with new information to help freshers grasp the domain knowledge and hone their technical expertise quickly. If you have any suggestions on how to make this better, please reach out to hr@ivymobility.com.

    10. 1.0
      Former Employee

      No proper management, -100 Percentage work life balance

      Sep 1, 2021 - Software Engineer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked for 2years , friendly team, they will guid us initially. Good increment. But There will be No work life balance, they will treat us like slave, we have to work for day and night daily , then only we will get good increment. We cont improve our knowledge here, while joining they told Saturday and Sunday will be leave, but actually after joined most of Saturday will be working day and that to upto 1 or 2 pm, they will change the rules as per there convient.

      Cons

      Pls consider a employees as human being , we too have family and personal work.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      IVY Mobility Response

      Thank you for your review and for bringing to our attention that you lacked work-life balance during your time with us. As an organization, we strive to do better each day, and we take your feedback positively. We are also glad that we did good in some way. :)

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 95 Reviews

    Work at IVY Mobility? Share Your Experiences

    or