IVY Mobility Test Engineer Reviews

Updated Jun 20, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 142 reviews

4.2
69%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
IVY Mobility Founder Rajiv Prabhakar (no image)
Rajiv Prabhakar
6 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

440

62 Comments

Tech

287.5K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=IVY Mobility~640022
Join the conversation on
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good

    Jun 20, 2022 - Software Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great atmosphere work in IVY Mobility

    Cons

    IVY is a Good Place technology learners

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IVY Mobility Response

    marketing analyst

    Thank you for the review. Best wishes for your future and may you spend many more years with Ivy.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good platform to improve your career with nice employee benefits

    Mar 10, 2022 - Software Test Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good platform to improve your career with nice employee benefits

    Cons

    Good to have some interactive and fun sessions atleast once a week or a month

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IVY Mobility Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad that you experience learnings in your career at Ivy Mobility. We hear you on your feedback about fun activities. Thanks again.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Consumer Goods Software development company

    Feb 21, 2022 - Test Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Beginning to my career growth in the future

    Cons

    Nothing to say about the downside of ivy

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IVY Mobility Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review. Best wishes for your future and may you spend many more years with us.

  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Company work culture

    Feb 1, 2022 - Senior Testing Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learning is good when comes to gain domain knowledge

    Cons

    Not good management. Time need to be provided to employee

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IVY Mobility Response

    We are saddened to see your review and looks like things are not going well. Please allow us to understand your situation, and we will do our best. Can you please reach out to hr@ivymobility.com so that we can know which team you belong to?

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company

    Nov 23, 2021 - Test Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance Well knowledage leads

    Cons

    Salary package is slighty low No other cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    IVY Mobility Response

    Thank you for your 5 star review. Please send your suggestions to hr@ivymobility.com or reach out to your People Partner.

  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    .

    Mar 30, 2021 - Senior Software Test Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Let you enjoy some extra perks

    Cons

    Employees with big families have added pressure

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good place

    Mar 3, 2021 - Test Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to work and provided compulsory leaves during lockdown

    Cons

    Sometimes need to extend worktime

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to learn

    Jan 5, 2021 - Test Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy access to every team

    Cons

    Working hours is a bit high

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    I have been working at IVY mobility full-time

    Nov 16, 2020 - Software Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Creative and healthy environment best place to excel skills colleagues are so passionate about work that I easily handle all the obstacles of the project.

    Cons

    Nothing as such so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work with

    Mar 3, 2020 - Test Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company to work with

    Cons

    Nothing much about to say

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Work at IVY Mobility? Share Your Experiences

or