Incipio Group Reviews

Updated Apr 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 37 of over 37 reviews

4.6
96%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best job on earth - supervisor

    Apr 26, 2022 - Supervisor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An incredible inclusive transparent company

    Cons

    None I love working here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the worst companies I have worked for

    Apr 20, 2022 - Supervisor in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay is okay but not enough for some of the work you will be required to do. They have Mental Health help via Safe Space but will only cover a handful of appointments before you will have to start to pay yourself. Other companies it is free for however long you need.

    Cons

    HR are not confidential at all if you complain about management they will be told and will be allowed to approach you unchecked. Management will gaslight you. Favouritism throughout the whole company from HO to venues to Management to employees is rife. I honestly had one of the worst experiences in hospitality with this company from the get go things I was promised were not met, I was doing the work of 2 people and was told I would be given a pay rise and it never happened. Liked employees are allowed to get away with gross misconduct of many levels and will not be fired where others will be dealt with swiftly and ruthlessly.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great team

    Apr 9, 2022 - Senior Industrial Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work remotely from anywhere in the country as long as the work gets done. Not a toxic workplace! Coworkers are nice and respectful.

    Cons

    Product line growth is slow and serious innovation takes a back seat. No bonuses in the first year.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Forward-thinking, inclusive and people focussed

    Apr 8, 2022 - Team Leader 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing training and progression plans/possibilities People centered approach to management and from head office Pretty sick venues too tbh... Just good vibes and good times 24/7

    Cons

    I can't think of anything constructive to say so I'll just leave this blank x

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Pros and Cons

    Mar 17, 2022 - Team Leader in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity for growth within the company

    Cons

    Long hours working and cold environment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    What a group!

    Mar 14, 2022 - Deputy General Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worked for some of the best hospitality groups in the UK - they have nothing on Incipio. Never felt so supported by a senior team.

    Cons

    I can not think of any

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Love it here

    Mar 14, 2022 - General Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, fab venues, brilliant work life balance

    Cons

    I don’t think I have any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Supportive

    Mar 10, 2022 - Team Leader in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The Prince is a wonderful place to work and I have have always felt supported in not only my working role but also in my aspirations outside of work.

    Cons

    Sometimes not enough hours in quieter periods but generally we all get what we need and the managers to consider our personal needs

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    POTW the best company to work for

    Mar 3, 2022 - Assistant Bar Manager in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Stick to contracted hours Pay is amazing Team are incredible

    Cons

    None place is awesome .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Pergola

    Mar 3, 2022 - Bartender in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team and management, good pay

    Cons

    Maybe more training for new starters

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 37 Reviews

Incipio Group Reviews FAQs

Incipio Group has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 37 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at Incipio Group to a friend and 96% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 26% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Incipio Group employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Incipio Group. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

96% of Incipio Group employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Incipio Group 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.5 for culture and values and 4.6 for career opportunities.

Work at Incipio Group? Share Your Experiences

Incipio Group logo
or