Indus Net Technologies Employee Reviews about "grow personally"

Updated Jul 9, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 47 of over 349 reviews

4.1
94%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Indus Net Technologies Founder & CEO Abhishek Rungta
Abhishek Rungta
250 Ratings
Pros
  • "One of the favorite things about Indus Net Technologies is quality work(in 55 reviews)

  • "It has helped me to grow personally and professionally(in 49 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "couldn’t find(in 36 reviews)

  • "I dont find any cons while in work place(in 20 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    847

    312 Comments

    Tech

    102.4K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Indus Net Technologies~396210
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "grow personally"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Working Environment

      Jul 9, 2020 - Senior Software Developer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love working in Indus Net technologies. It has helped me to grow personally and professionally.

      Cons

      Couldn’t find any till now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Cooperative Team Leaders and Great Company to Work For

      Jul 8, 2020 - Technology Specialist in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. I love working in Indus Net technologies Pvt. Ltd. It has helped me to grow personally and professionally. 2. Flexi timing helps me in maintaining a great work-life balance. 3. One of my favorite things about the company is how passionate employees are towards completing their task.

      Cons

      I could not find any points.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Provides opportunity to grow

      Jul 9, 2020 - Project Manager in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love working in Indus Net Technologies. I got lots of support to grow personally and professionally. Also, got the opportunity to work on different technologies and domains.

      Cons

      Noting to mention about cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      "Great place to start your career"

      Jul 8, 2020 - Associate Software Engineer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love working in Indus Net technologies. It has helped me to grow personally and professionally. Not out of stress or dread, but because I find myself constantly thinking of ways to improve within my role or new strategies. I want to try out to help the company grow.

      Cons

      I have joined here as a fresher. Almost 5 years I have not found any. Flexi timing helps me in maintaining a great work-life balance.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Cooperative Team Leaders and Great Company to Work For!

      Jul 8, 2020 - Senior Technologist in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Indus Net technologies helped me to grow personally and professionally. I love working in Indus Net technologies. Flexi timing helps me in maintaining a great work-life balance.

      Cons

      I Could not find any.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Ample growth opportunities

      Jul 8, 2020 - Software Engineer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love working in Indus Net technologies. It has helped me to grow personally and professionally.

      Cons

      Couldn’t find any cons still now .

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Working Environment

      Jul 8, 2020 - Technology Lead in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People genuinely care here and invest time to know you and welcome you. I love working in Indus Net technologies. It has helped me to grow personally and professionally.

      Cons

      I Could not find any.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Working Environment

      Jul 1, 2020 - Senior Graphic Designer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love working in Indus Net technologies. It has helped me to grow personally and professionally.

      Cons

      None for now, everything is good.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Cooperative Team Leaders and Great Company to Work For!

      Jul 1, 2020 - Senior Digital Marketing Executive in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The energy of the office will help you give your best every day. It has helped me to grow personally and professionally.

      Cons

      Could not find any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Cooperative Team Leaders and Great Company to Work For!

      Jul 1, 2020 - Senior Executive- Digital Marketing in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love working in Indus Net technologies. It has helped me to grow personally and professionally. Flexi timing helps me in maintaining a great work-life balance.

      Cons

      Couldn’t find any as such

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 47 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Indus Net Technologies Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Indus Net Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    or