Investigo Associate Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Investigo Associate Consultant Reviews

Updated 16 Jan 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Investigo CEO Nick Baxter (no image)
Nick Baxter
4 Ratings
  1. "One of the best."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Investigo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture, colleagues, atmosphere in the office all amazing. Management are great at setting up events to get you settled in immediately and everyone is unbelievably friendly from top to bottom.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Investigo2018-12-13

    Investigo Response

    January 7, 2019Senior Marketing Executive

    Great to hear from an Associate Consultant and especially to hear how our onboarding worked for you. Sounds like you were made to feel welcome from the start and have settled in. We're pleased to hear your experience at Investigo has been so positive and hope you continue to find it so as you build your career with us.

    Continue reading
  2. "Associate Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Investigo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good training and help throughout the business

    Cons

    Some attitudes across the business I don't agree with

    Investigo2019-01-16

    Investigo Response

    January 22, 2019Senior Marketing Executive

    As an Associate Consultant we know that training and support can be key to you finding your feet at Investigo (and in Recruitment). We are delighted to see you list it here as a pro. There are some attitudes across the business I don't agree with either but I suspect that's true of most workplaces. Whilst we might not agree with them they are all part of what makes Investigo a respectful, inclusive culture. That said if you find particular attitudes are preventing you from enjoying your work please make sure you discuss this wherever you feel most comfortable - either with your Buddy, your Manager, one of our trainers or one of the Senior Management Team. We'd much rather address an issue than ignore it and hope you'd feel you could do the same.

    Continue reading
  3. "Associate Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Investigo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I haven't been with Investigo long but already so happy with the decision to work here. The best thing about Investigo is the people - they are all hard working, friendly professionals but also know how to have fun and enjoy themselves. The work environment is brilliant and you really are rewarded for hard work with fantastic career progression opportunities and incentives. Investigo is a fantastic company which really lives up to its reputation and will only continue to grow into the future.

    Cons

    Could not think of anything negative to say about Investigo.

    Continue reading
    Investigo2018-07-13

    Investigo Response

    September 4, 2018Senior Marketing Executive

    Great to get an insight into working for Investigo from our Associate Consultant community. We appreciate for many at this level you could be just starting your career in recruitment and we are always eager to know, anonymously, how your experiences are panning out. It sounds a lot like you feel at home at Investigo and we hope you continue to feel that way and draw on the support and expertise of the people around you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the feedback

    Continue reading
  4. "Top draw"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Investigo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great training, team and all-round culture. Would recommend to anyone looking to make that next step

    Cons

    Nothing that springs to mind

    Continue reading
    Investigo2017-12-15

    Investigo Response

    January 15, 2018Senior Marketing Executive

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. As an associate consultant it is great that you have given us the opportunity to see how we are supporting and motivating you at Investigo. Looks like we are doing well so far and the fact that you would recommend us speaks volumes. I hope our quarterly round up in January and the further release of details on our flexible working policies have clarified things for you. If not please feel free to have a conversation in confidence with one of Executive Directors

    Continue reading
  5. "First 5 weeks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Investigo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic training, very friendly environment, great team culture, and very accessible directors and CEO.

    Cons

    None have appeared at the moment

    Continue reading
    Investigo2017-08-10

    Investigo Response

    August 15, 2017Senior Marketing Executive

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. It looks like you are a fairly new addition to the Investigo team and as such it is encouraging to see you talk positively about your experience. We are especially delighted to see "fantastic training" mentioned. This was an area highlighted to us via feedback left on here and our other employee engagement channels as needing improvement. Hopefully improvements made as a result of this feedback are taking effect and everyone is benefiting. We hope to continue to provide you with a supportive, friendly and accessible environment and you enjoy your career with Investigo.

    Continue reading
  6. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Investigo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    As the title says, Investigo is a great place to work. Great atmosphere in the office and a great work culture. Leaving due to a change in career path.

    Cons

    Those 2 days when the AC broke, wow that was hard.. :D

    Continue reading
    Investigo2016-07-07

    Investigo Response

    July 14, 2016Senior Marketing Executive

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your time with Investigo, apart from the two days without the AC in the London Office (which were hot, hot, hot). We wish you every success on your new career path and hope to hear how you are doing in the future. Good Luck!!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 6 reviews