Ivy Reviews

Updated Jan 22, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 531 of over 539 reviews

4.0
87%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Ivy Chief Operating Officer  Sandeep Tiku (no image)
Sandeep Tiku
266 Ratings
Pros
  • "You can maintain a good work-life balance(in 63 reviews)

  • "Free cab facility, work from home allowances(in 42 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Recently due to WFH it's bit Work life balance impact(in 32 reviews)

  • "Its not a good company when it comes to culture, work lift balance job security(in 30 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    107.3K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Ivy~257530
    Join the conversation on
    1. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to Learn

      Jul 21, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Learning opportunities at design and scalability levels

      Cons

      less scope to explore new technologies

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ivy Response

      Communications Specialist

      Hi! Thanks for leaving a review! We're really happy to hear you're enjoying your role and enjoying the culture and teamwork. We are pleased to know that you appreciate the learning opportunities. If you'd like to discuss any of your concerns, please reach out to your managers, or if you'd prefer our HR Team at ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com is are always on hand to help!

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A company with good intent and great place to work

      Aug 27, 2014 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      If you want to do something,, this is the place. One of the best pays, share plans, benefits. The company even pays bonus in the worst times. So loads of opportunity to perform and learn

      Cons

      Some fresh mid level managers, mostly techies, with limited or no experience at management level outside of this company. Senipr management is great but the middle management falters.

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful

      Ivy Response

      Senior HR Business Partner

      Thank you for leaving a review - it's much appreciated. Our people are the key to our continued growth- we strive to provide them with the best pay, benefits, learning opportunities & working environment and glad you resonate it.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Perfect place to work

      Jan 20, 2022 - Senior Systems Analyst in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Take utmost care of employees, very employee friendly organization

      Cons

      No cons as such to mention

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ivy Response

      Communications Specialist

      Hi! Thanks for leaving a review! We're really happy to hear you're enjoying your role and enjoying the culture and teamwork. We are pleased to know that you appreciate the learning opportunities. If you'd like to discuss any of your concerns, please reach out to your managers, or if you'd prefer our HR Team at ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com is are always on hand to help!

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Nice company

      Jan 19, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      nice company and good working culture

      Cons

      work culture is good and peaceful env

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ivy Response

      Communications Specialist

      Thank you so much for such a great review! We're thrilled you're enjoying working with us, and the benefits we offer. We are confident we're going in the right direction and hope you will bolster us get there. We wish you a very exciting career ride with Ivy. Feel free to reach out to the HR team at ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com for any concerns or help.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing Company to start your career

      Jan 19, 2022 - Trainee Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible Work Hours Good Work Culture Amazing Environment You will get lot to learn here

      Cons

      No Cons, Everything you will love it.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ivy Response

      Communications Specialist

      Thank you for your great review! We are really glad that you are enjoying your work and finding opportunities to grow. We want to let you know that you are an important member of our Big Ivy family and we are happy to have you! We believe that the most trusted form of marketing is personal recommendations, which means that you are our ambassadors and Ivy-ans like you will help us sustain our growth and visibility. Feel free to reach out to the HR team at ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com for any concerns or help.

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good place to work for freshers

      Jan 17, 2022 - Software Development Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The organisation gives lot of opportunities to grow and contribute ,good learning for freshers.

      Cons

      Not much cares about employees interns of hikes and bonuses

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ivy Response

      Communications Specialist

      Hi, thanks for leaving a review! It's great to hear you're enjoying your role and life at Ivy. Our organization's focus has always been the growth of all its employees. We have a very healthy and progressive work culture, which allows every employee to work with passion. However, if you'd like to discuss any of your concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to the HR Team at hr@ivycomptech.com.

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Pros and cons

      Jan 17, 2022 - Associate in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employee friendly, Good salary, friendly environment

      Cons

      365 days work, no off on public holidays

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ivy Response

      Communications Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. It's nice to know that you liked the employee-friendly environment at Ivy. We are sorry that you were unable to get a good work-life balance, however, we strive to provide everyone with the best working environment and create an affirmative culture to ensure a good work-life balance for all its employees. The Leave policy is applicable to all the regular employees of Ivy if you are facing any issues please reach out to us at ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com and share more.

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      Jan 14, 2022 - Senior Test Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice work environment, people are good

      Cons

      None so far, nice place

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ivy Response

      Communications Specialist

      Thanks for leaving a review! It's great to hear you're enjoying the role and the opportunities to learn with Ivy. We strive to build a culture where everyone works together to make what sometimes feels impossible, possible. And we do it with passion, inclusivity and a relentless pursuit of excellence. If you'd like to discuss anything, don't hesitate to reach out to your managers or the team at ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com are available to help any time.

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Good Company

      Jan 13, 2022 - Lead Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly environment , Positive culture

      Cons

      Nothing i feel as of now.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ivy Response

      Communications Specialist

      Hi! Thanks for leaving a review! We're really happy to hear you're enjoying your role and enjoying the culture and management. Thank you for acknowledging our support during the pandemic situation, we want to let you know that we're equally thankful to you for the relentless service you provide and for bringing your positivity to work each day! If you'd like to discuss any of your concerns, please reach out to your managers, or if you'd prefer our HR Team at ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com is are always on hand to help!

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good work culture

      Jan 11, 2022 - Test Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture, Very friendly.

      Cons

      Notice period is 3 month

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ivy Response

      Communications Specialist

      Hi There! Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you are happy with the healthy and progressive work culture. We place a premium on providing the finest working environment for our workers and cultivating a positive culture. Regarding the notice period please feel free to reach out to the HR Team @ ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com or for any of your concerns.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 531 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with Ivy Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Ivy? Share Your Experiences

    or