Kantar Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated 15 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
67%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Nice work environment, lovely employees and senior staff really seem to care about wellbeing(in 93 reviews)

  • "Great people and great work experience(in 69 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great employer that cares about its employees"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    KEY NOT FOUND: reviews.temporary-former - Research Executive in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Kantar

    Pros

    Nice work environment, lovely employees and senior staff really seem to care about wellbeing. They strive to do the best they can for clients and are constantly improving their services and training for employees so you really feel they are passionate about work and being the best they can be

    Cons

    Due to the way resourcing works they can't always ensure you work on the projects you'd like to

    Kantar2020-04-29
  2. "Nice place, but not for ambitious people"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Research Executive in London, England
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Kantar full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good working environment and friendly people.

    Cons

    Low salaries and mediocre career prospects.

    Kantar2020-04-21
  3. "Excellent organisation to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Interviewer in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility, Excellent working environment and good pay

    Cons

    Due to my position I would say that the only con of Kantar is the lack of work when no projects are in place.

    Kantar2018-04-17
  4. "Work Environment"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Support Executive in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good and flexible working environment.

    Cons

    Salary is not that great.

    Kantar2017-10-09
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Nice people but no progression"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Administrator in Warwick, West Midlands, England
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Kantar full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly working environment, some flexibility in working hours but not flexitime.

    Cons

    No opportunities for progression, poor communication, high workloads, no investment (financial or otherwise) in developing employees

    Continue reading
    Kantar2015-08-03
  6. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Kantar full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    truly diverse and inclusive work environment

    Cons

    flexible but long working hours

    Kantar2020-05-16
  7. "Good"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kantar full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working Environment , Helpful people all around.

    Cons

    Not any, so far all good

    Kantar2020-04-25
  8. "Global and diverse company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analyst 

    I worked at Kantar full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People in Kantar are openminded and smart. Great place to work if you prefer an international working environment.

    Cons

    Not a best place for career starters.

    Kantar2019-12-17
  9. "Amazing"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technology Analyst in Toledo, OH
    Recommends

    I have been working at Kantar full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Compensation, Benefits, Work Environment, Coworkers, Flexibility

    Cons

    None that Ive seen yet

    Kantar2019-12-10
  10. "Researcher"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kantar full-time

    Pros

    Flexible working time and wonderful working environment

    Cons

    low salaries compared with other industries

    Kantar2019-12-10
Found 93 reviews