Kinex Lead Generator Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Kinex Lead Generator Reviews

Updated Jun 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
97%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Kinex CEO Chris Earle
Chris Earle
4 Ratings
  1. "Love my job and the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Generator in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Love working here. Best job I have had by far.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-06-07

    Kinex Response

    June 11, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - it is great to hear how much you are enjoying your time here! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your hard work so far - keep up the great work :)

    Continue reading
  2. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Generator in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Personally i love the fact its mon-fri no weekends or bank holidays. Uncapped commission and a really friendly office Management are really supportive and make it a great place to work, one of the only places ive actually enjoyed going in to in the morning I even won a nintendo switch in November which was pretty sweet

    Cons

    I have no real issues

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-01-16

    Kinex Response

    February 1, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for your review. Kinex is pleased to offer such a great bonus scheme which encourages staff to reach their full potential and make some fantastic earnings when exceeding their targets! We are also happy that we do give our staff a good work/life balance with the working hours we provide; it's lovely to see that you agree. Keep up the good work.

    Continue reading
  3. "Brilliant job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Generator in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, really good training and its like one big family.

    Cons

    Target environment, get paid far too much

    Continue reading
    Kinex2017-08-03
  4. Helpful (4)

    "AVOID!!!! VERY UNPROFFESSIONAL!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Generator in Newcastle under Lyme, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    the other lead generators are very nice people....that's literally it

    Cons

    It's a very small office for the amount of people working there- it's very loud and unprofessional as the other employees will swear and shout over the phone making it very difficult to hear a potential customer on the line, they will often hang up after being asked to repeat what they just said 3 or 4 times which is understandable, due to the agent not being able to hear a thing in the room. the woman in charge will literally yell at everyone in the room after breaks demanding better from everyone even if we're on target. they will literally hire and fire anyone willy nilly, don't ever call in sick, they will sack you over the phone there and then. management are very immature, kicking footballs around the room, smacking female employees butts as they walk by and taping squeaky toys to toy swords and running around hitting people with it. VERY UNPROFFESSIONAL.

    Kinex2016-08-01
  5. Helpful (5)

    "Lead generator Kinex"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Generator in Manchester, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kinex full-time

    Pros

    Training is approx 1 week Script and sales are heavily regulated by ofcom Great at building team spirit/ motivation.

    Cons

    High pressure job Hire and fire (people lasted 1 to 4 weeks mostly. Only more if they exceeded targets all day every day) Expect you to turn up 30 mins early to work unpaid (or get fired) Data. People would get 10-20 calls a day!

    Continue reading
    Kinex2016-06-18

    Kinex Response

    June 27, 2016Recruitment & HR Assistant

    Thank you for your feedback and comments. The views of our employees are highly important to us so we appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your views. Staff feedback has recently been a big influence on where we head with changes to the business; the biggest feedback was staff wanted to start and finish early, we are now trailing the change which see’s our sales team start half hour earlier, so they get paid during their morning training sessions, and the best part they also get to leave half hour earlier. We are soon hoping to implement a lead management system to enable the team to manage call backs with ease, we are continually trying to improve and feedback like this lets us know were heading in the right direction.

    Continue reading
Found 5 reviews