Kinex Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Kinex Reviews

Updated 13 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
73%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
Kinex CEO  Chris Earle
Chris Earle
146 Ratings
  1. "Great job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work with good people. A good company with fair targets to hit to make commission.

    Cons

    No computers to email customers

    Kinex2020-02-13
  2. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Nottingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work fantastic opportunities

    Cons

    Lunch tjme is not long enough

    Continue reading
    Kinex2020-01-02
  3. "My first time in this sort of role and I love it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Generator in Sheffield, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its a great working environment with friendly management and achievable targets and load of room for progression

    Cons

    No dress down friday

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-12-17
  4. "An amazing high energy company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Newcastle, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The energy is amazing. The managers are inspiring. They are like a family the way they help each other. I am blown away by the company.

    Cons

    Sore hands from all the high 5s

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-12-10
  5. "Kinex"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Nottingham, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good management Good pay Good environment to work in Good training

    Cons

    Moss Toilet doesn’t work sometimes

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-12-05
  6. "Ups and downs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Contact Centre Advisor in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    If you’re down they’re is always some one who will pick you up

    Cons

    Targets can be stressful when you’re already having a bad day

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-11-19

    Kinex Response

    November 28, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you are finding the office and members of your team motivating! Keep up the good work Kind regards, Kinex

    Continue reading
  7. "I really enjoy my job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Call Center Agent in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great energy in the office!

    Cons

    Hours are slightly too long

    Kinex2019-11-18

    Kinex Response

    November 28, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - it is great to hear you are enjoying the lively atmosphere we pride ourselves on! Kind regards, Kinex

    Continue reading
  8. "Life in sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Closer in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great environment - good money - great socials

    Cons

    Long hours - for me it's the travel due living quite a distance

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-11-07

    Kinex Response

    November 28, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for your review - It's great to hear that you enjoy the fun environment that we pride ourselves on here at Kinex! Kind regards, Kinex

    Continue reading
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Advisor in Wythenshawe, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay, friendly environment and great staff

    Cons

    Working 5 days a week😂

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-11-07

    Kinex Response

    November 28, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review - it is great to hear you are enjoying your time here with us at Kinex. Keep up all the great work! Kind regards, Kinex

    Continue reading
  10. "Rewarding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Agent/Closer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Full training given Fun atmosphere Uncapped commission

    Cons

    Dress code should be more relaxed

    Kinex2019-11-07

    Kinex Response

    November 28, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. The uncapped commission structure is our way of thanking our staff for all their hard work and allowing them to control their own earnings, it is great to hear you are benefiting from this Keep up the great work Kind regards, Kinex

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 237 reviews