Kinex Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Kinex Reviews

Updated 15 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
74%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Kinex CEO  Chris Earle
Chris Earle
149 Ratings
  1. "Current Telesales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Agent in Ipswich, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I really enjoy working for Kinex, I have been part of the team for just over 2 years now and still love the job just as much as I did when I started. There are lots of pro's of working for Kinex. On a Friday we are most likely to get a target, if and when we hit the target we get to leave early and go home. We also play a lot of games within the branch which motivates us and gets us hyped up to get on the phone and book as many appointments as we can. We also get the chance to earn as much money as you want, the more effort you put in means the more money you will earn which is always motivational for you to always do your best.

    Cons

    Sometimes we play games such as quizzes/countdown. Most of the time I am not very good at the games but they are still enjoyable to play and very motivational.

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-10-07

    Kinex Response

    October 15, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's lovely to hear you enjoy the vibrant working environment and are benefiting from our uncapped commission structure. Keep up all the great work!

    Continue reading
  2. "Recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Manager in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked at Kinex previously, as a lead generator and have come back. So that's clearly says alot in itself. Love the atmosphere, the drive and the team efforts. The people are friendly, the training is fun but effective. Ongoing training a d development. I have progressed to management and don't regret coming back to the company (Length of employment is total)

    Cons

    No cons what so ever

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-09-20

    Kinex Response

    September 30, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you are enjoying your time here with us as Kinex and have benefited from our training and progression opportunities. Keep up the great work

    Continue reading
  3. "Kinex"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Advisor - Full Time in Sheffield, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing team and amazing guys in the office

    Cons

    Nothing as everyone is great

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-09-13

    Kinex Response

    September 18, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! It is great to hear you are enjoying your time here with us at Kinex and have such a positive working relationship with your colleagues and management team. Keep up the great work :)

    Continue reading
  4. "Great company, good earning potential, fantastic environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Advisor in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Lovely people, great support from management and really good fun - I actually enjoy coming into work which is very rare in sales! Loads of earning potential and plenty of incentives if you're motivated enough to hit them!

    Cons

    Alot of staff left recently and the office needs filling again to hit full potential!

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-09-11

    Kinex Response

    September 18, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's lovely to hear you enjoy the vibrant working environment and are benefiting from our uncapped commission structure. Keep up all the great work!

    Continue reading
  5. "Great Fun Fast Paced Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Sheffield, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Plenty of money to be earned by hitting targets, Great Management and great environment to be in. Monthly Motivaters and Team Incentives to keep pushing you, Overall Exciting place to work

    Cons

    Can't really think of any.

    Kinex2019-08-22

    Kinex Response

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you are enjoying your time with Kinex, have such a positive working relationship with your management team and are enjoying all the earning potential! Keep up the great work :)

    Continue reading
  6. "Really fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Executive in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The best reason to work at kinex is that you get loads of support of everyone who works there. I also love the training they give me it was very helpful and entertaining. And my managers are all great and fun

    Cons

    There is no cons I think of about this place apart from you can have your good days and your bad days

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-08-16

    Kinex Response

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we are very pleased to hear you are enjoying your time at Kinex Maintaining our fun environment, as well as focusing on the development, training and progression of staff is always at the forefront of our minds! Keep up all the great work :)

    Continue reading
  7. "Absolute enjoyment & target driven"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Executive in Newcastle upon Tyne, England

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great family atmosphere where we all work as a team !Management structure offers opportunity for progreassion within the company.Management very supportive in all aspects including training.Fun and enjoyment plus chance to earn some great cash !!!

    Cons

    None I can think of !

    Kinex2019-08-08

    Kinex Response

    August 23, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you are enjoying your time at Kinex and have such a positive working relationship with your management team! Keep up all the great work

    Continue reading
  8. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TELESALES Representative in Birmingham, England

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Brilliant office. Great managers everybody are so friendly and kind. Good incentives

    Cons

    Early starts long hours but worth it

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-07-03

    Kinex Response

    July 5, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review - it is great to hear you are enjoying your time at Kinex and have such a positive working relationship with managers and your team members. Keep up the great work :)

    Continue reading
  9. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Milton Keynes, England

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management are really helpful and motivating couldn’t ask for a better atmosphere fantastic commission and bonus structure and a real chance to earn decent money for doing an easy job.

    Cons

    Parking can be a pain.

    Kinex2019-06-29

    Kinex Response

    July 5, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! It is great to hear you are enjoying your time here at Kinex, and have such a positive working relationship with your management team Kinex is pleased to offer such a great commission structure which encourages staff to reach their full potential and make some fantastic earnings when exceeding their targets - it is great to hear you are benefiting from this! Keep up the great work :)

    Continue reading
  10. "Love my job and the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Generator in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Love working here. Best job I have had by far.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-06-07

    Kinex Response

    June 11, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - it is great to hear how much you are enjoying your time here! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your hard work so far - keep up the great work :)

    Continue reading
Found 241 reviews