Kinex Telesales Advisor Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Kinex Telesales Advisor Reviews

Updated Jun 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Kinex CEO  Chris Earle
Chris Earle
5 Ratings
  1. "Fantastic!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Advisor in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Uncapped commission Amazing environment Real sales job

    Cons

    No kitchen but there’s plenty of cafes around

    Advice to Management

    Really pleased with my introduction to the company within the Newcastle office since I’ve never did sales before I didn’t think I could make this much money at a young age how I was wrong if your a hard worker and believe your worth more than the average Kinex can help you with the great bonus incentives aswell as a basic all within great working hours

    Kinex2019-06-07
  2. "Fun work place, rewarding work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Advisor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was almost put off from working here because I read quite a few of the negative reviews, but honestly as long as you make the phone calls, keep a good attitude and have fun with it you'll do well

    Cons

    Day's a bit long 8:45-6:00

    Advice to Management

    No advice, all's good

    Kinex2018-11-14
  3. "YAAAAS love it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Advisor in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Kinex as a whole is a great place to be! From the management to the workers there, there's nothing else I would look for in a work place :) The whole office environment is always positive where the team always works together and aims to come out on top. The managers will support you even when they have their own work to do and ensure we are the best possible version of ourselves

    Cons

    The basic wage for the hours is low

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing - we love it <3

    Kinex2018-11-08
  4. "Tlesales advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Advisor in Hamilton, Scotland
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Monday- Friday, no week-ends, 8.30-5.30. Great friendly atmosphere, on going training. Loads of opportunity for progression and totally uncapped commission. You get out what you put in with this company.

    Cons

    Not enough working hours in the day to make money

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. Most people make big wages and that is down to you guys training and encouraging!

    Kinex2018-07-31
  5. "telesales advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Advisor in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    i love this office for the simple fact I live a very boring life outside of the office the minute I step foot in the office my life becomes exciting simply because the office is absolutely mad in the best way possible from management to the guys on the phones. on top of that they pay you more money for the more effort you put in so I get paid exactly for what I do

    Cons

    no kitchen for food but there is plenty of food available from the cafes surrounding the office

    Advice to Management

    keep doing what you do you guys help me inside and outside of work!!

    Kinex2018-04-13
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Great Sales Team, Fun Enviroment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Telesales Advisor in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex

    Pros

    Can honestly say working within the kinex sales team has probably been the best job I have had for a long time, A company that actually rewards you for hitting targets, with lots of prizes and incentives to keep you going as well as the commission. Kinex have recently just had a summer party to thank us all for our hard work over the last few months, so its nice to know your appreciated for all your hard work.... You get training initially when you start in the sales team, and then continued support from your line manager.

    Show More

    Cons

    It can be tough at times but the management will give you the support if you need it.

    Advice to Management

    Continue doing what you do, it seems to be working.

    Kinex2016-05-18
Found 6 reviews