Find jobs for Telesales Agent

Kinex Telesales Agent Reviews

Updated 3 Dec 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
80%
Recommend to a Friend
Kinex CEO Lee Hull
Lee Hull
0 Rating
  1. "Work & play at the same time"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Agent in Nottingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Pay rate, commission, bonuses, games, support, laughter, management, no weekend work, shifts

    Cons

    Can be stressful with clients on the phone

    Continue reading
  2. "Never a boring day"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Telesales Agent in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lively office atmosphere Lots of progression opportunities Lovely executive management team Days are broken up with lots of breaks and activities

    Cons

    As with all target based jobs there is a fairly high turnover of staff

    Continue reading

    Kinex Response

    December 2, 2020Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It's lovely to hear you enjoy the vibrant working environment. We would like to take this time to give you our best wishes for the furture


  3. "Awful"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - TELESALES Representative in Stoke-on-Trent, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Kinex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    None, none , none and none

    Cons

    Bullied by managers, lie to customers

    Continue reading

    Kinex Response

    December 2, 2020Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your hard work and wish you every success in the future.

  4. "Nice people, hire/fire company"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Telesales Agent in Bristol, England

    I worked at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice managers, fast paced environment

    Cons

    Hire and fire culture, not good facilities

    Kinex Response

    October 29, 2020Human Resources Manager

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your time here at Kinex! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your hard work – Good luck in the future!

  5. "More effort, more wages"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Agent in Nottingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good atmosphere Great managers Fun interactive learning Wages reflect your hard work Basic salary and commission too

    Cons

    High staff turnover No extra commission on off days

    Continue reading

    Kinex Response

    August 21, 2020Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It's lovely to hear you enjoy the vibrant working environment and are benefiting from our uncapped commission structure. Keep up all the great work!

  6. COVID-19

    "Furlough Professionalism"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time

    Pros

    Extremely caring and thoughtful during the covid pandemic. Having been put on furlough, I was expecting to just get 80% of my basic salary paid and none of my commission, but they have paid me my basic plus an average of my last 3 months commissions every month. Nice to work for a company that cares about its staff

    Cons

    Never used to let us finish early on a Friday which was annoying but now then have changed it, so can’t complain too much

    Kinex Response

    May 4, 2020Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - it is great to hear you feel well looked after during this pandemic. We have worked hard to ensure our staff feel appreciated. Keep up the great work!

  7. "GREAT WORK PLACE AND ENVIRONEMNT"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Sheffield, England
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Atmosphere, job role, training, COMMISSION!!!

    Cons

    I havent experienced any as of yet!!

    Kinex Response

    March 19, 2020Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It's lovely to hear you enjoy the vibrant working environment and are benefiting from our uncapped commission structure. Keep up all the great work!

  8. "Great place to work if you are good on the phone!"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TELESALES Representative in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fun and games every day, fantastic manager who genuinely cares about his staff. Good basic pay with realistic targets and generous commission structure.

    Cons

    No facilities on site (it’s in Leeds city centre so not too bad)

    Continue reading

    Kinex Response

    August 21, 2020Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your role and are enjoying a good work-life balance. Keep up the great work

  9. "Excellent"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Nottingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work fantastic opportunities

    Cons

    Lunch tjme is not long enough

    Continue reading
  10. "Kinex"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Nottingham, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good management Good pay Good environment to work in Good training

    Cons

    Moss Toilet doesn’t work sometimes

    Continue reading
Viewing 1 - 10 of 105 English Reviews

Work at Kinex? Share Your Experiences

Kinex logo
or