Kronos Incorporated Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Kronos Incorporated Reviews

Updated 8 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
83%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Kronos Incorporated Chief Executive Officer Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
1,090 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Presales Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Caring organisation Great People Awesome Culture Respectful of family values Inspirational Leader

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-11-21
  2. "Engaging and Exciting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    The team attitude enables you to grow as a consultant by being able to rely on others when needed.

    Cons

    Processes and procedures take entirely too much administration time.

    Kronos Incorporated2020-03-13
  3. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales in Wokingham, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great product, Caring Management, interesting space

    Cons

    Can not think of much.

    Kronos Incorporated2020-02-14
  4. "New starter, the welcome I have received has been amazing there isn't one person who doesn't want to help you succeed."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Commercial Contracts Manager in Bracknell, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great feeling, great people and great company

    Cons

    Have not had any cons as yet

    Kronos Incorporated2020-01-17
  5. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Presales Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No Micromanagement Open to ideas Fairly fast paced Good product

    Cons

    Some folk may need some extra management - especially if they are not able to work on their own. On-boarding process is not the best.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-31
  6. "A great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, great products, always innovating.

    Cons

    Possible disconnect from US ethos.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-22
  7. "Best company ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Representative in Bracknell, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The number 1 pro of being a Kronite is working for a company that actual does care for its employees, engages them, look after them, respects them and gives them real, tangible benefits. So many company claim to look after their employees, but in reality just give them some free fruit or a once a year low budget summer BBQ. At Kronos you get it all, great pay, healthcare, dental, life insurance, events, awards, recognition and more! The company itself is in an excellent economic position, we are financially stable, growing rapidly and adding new and exciting products and services all the time. We engage employees globally, are kept up to date with company strategy, results, plans and objectives. Despite being a global company, we have genuinely close relationships with our peers, which is a testament to the way that Kronos operate. They bring together their most valuable assets - their employees - regular for the positive benefit of the business. As a Sales person, I love selling Kronos' products. We have market leading solutions across Workforce Management and Human Capital Management, constantly winning awards for innovation and products, most recently for AIMEE our A.I. engine. Have you seen Workforce Dimensions? Mind blowing! It's easy to sell solutions which you genuinely believe in. At Kronos, we really practice what we preach.

    Cons

    We have struggled in the UK with marketing presence, however we have addressed this with exciting new hires in the last few weeks so this isn't really a con any more! No payroll in the UK - yet! Again, they are actively working on this for FY20, so it's not even a con either!

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-22
  8. "Great Culture - best employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Executive in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Amazing culture of trust and and empowerment!

    Cons

    No cons - the only ting is that as a remote worker outside the US, you need to remind yourself that you are part of a big company!

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-15
  9. "Fantastic company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time

    Pros

    Culture; People; Leadership Team; Vision

    Cons

    I didnt start working here 10 years earlier

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-15
  10. Helpful (6)

    "Don't believe the hype"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Some great people. That's is all

    Cons

    Long hours, no personal life, lot's of promise that are not fulfilled. Lot's of lies. No work life balance. Expected to work 15+ hours a day with no extras.

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2019-01-29
Found 1420 reviews