LTI Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

LTI Reviews

Updated 10 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
67%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
LTI CEO Sanjay Jalona
Sanjay Jalona
1,313 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Delivery Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LTI full-time

    Pros

    Flexibility Learning Opportunities Growth Open door culture

    Cons

    Work life balance Lack of clarity in expectations Rigid appraisal system

    Advice to Management

    Value your strong resources and make the appraisal system fluid

    LTI2018-09-16
  2. "Good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Test Lead 

    I worked at LTI full-time

    Pros

    Good staff and free snacks and dinner

    Cons

    nothing that I could think of

    LTI2019-10-02
  3. "A place to learn. But cannot grow due to politics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at LTI full-time

    Pros

    A good platform to learn and a prestigious name to bear

    Cons

    Politics because of managers and the lethargy and arrogance of managers are the main reasons for the company's growth to decline.

    Advice to Management

    Change your managers who are like bosses. Recruit people who are leaders and who can work with the team. The manager should not eat from the team's work but rather should eat with the team which will include his contribution as well.

    LTI2019-05-15
  4. "Senior Sales Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LTI full-time

    Pros

    Fast Growth, focus on digital, value proposition driven selling approach, open culture

    Cons

    Lack of brand presence in UK, investments needed in building a strong solution portfolio, lack of true consulting skills

    LTI2018-12-10
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at LTI full-time

    Pros

    the company provides good stability as there are limited projects with a good number of earnings.

    Cons

    standard growth, Senior Management is not good in handle the project

    Advice to Management

    ok kind

    LTI2017-09-12
  6. "LnT Infotech Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at LTI

    Pros

    Good company with good work culture

    Cons

    nothing to mention to be honest

    LTI2017-08-01
  7. "Great company to with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at LTI

    Pros

    Excellent training opportunities and good salary

    Cons

    Limited SAP projects to work on.

    Advice to Management

    To focus more on sales on international basis and get the opportunities for the employees to work on.

    LTI2016-03-28
  8. "good exp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at LTI

    Pros

    friendly environment, good people to work with

    Cons

    low pay, stringent work times

    LTI2015-06-09
  9. "working Atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LTI

    Pros

    Nice Atmosphere, Nice People to work with

    Cons

    Less Projects, Less onsite opportunities

    LTI2015-04-29
  10. "Good can be better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant 
    Recommends

    I have been working at LTI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work and personal life balance is good. Opportunities are there to learn. But it is not channelized properly. Good for mid layer employees and upper management.

    Cons

    Salary, Benefits and compensation are not good. Skills are not taken into account when assigning a job role. So leads to dissatisfaction in junior employees.

    Advice to Management

    Look and understand peoples skills and assign accordingly. Improve the benefit structure.

    LTI2014-08-28
Found 3856 reviews
</>Embed