Lodha Manager Sales Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Lodha Sales Manager Reviews

Updated May 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Abhishek Lodha
8 Ratings
  1. "Temple of learning in real estate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager - Outstation Sales in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Channel engagement 2. Marketing quality 3. Good celebrity tie up 4. Quality 5. Closures

    Cons

    Sometimes the wrong people get selected. Rest all fine

    Continue reading
    Lodha2019-05-28
  2. "Excellent pay master"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    On time pay every time. Multi projects all over Mumbai

    Cons

    Too bureacratic inter department work culture

    Continue reading
    Lodha2019-04-13
  3. "Amazing workforce"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Thāne
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Talented sales professionals Sound knowledge

    Cons

    Time management is an issue i guess

    Continue reading
    Lodha2018-06-11

    Lodha Response

    June 12, 2018VP - Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for writing a review. We'll work on doing better.

    Continue reading
  4. "Great learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Deputy Sales Manager in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Liked the enormity of the projects..great training programmes and very good backend operations to help you in achieving your targets.

    Cons

    Infighting among the sales teams and less focus on the employee enagagement.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-12-27
  5. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Equal opportunity No politics Performance based ratings

    Cons

    No work life balance' Senior management is rude and leaves no opportunity to display authority

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-10-02

    Lodha Response

    October 9, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review. We will work towards your suggestions and would try working towards them. Thanks!

    Continue reading
  6. "Good company to work for, great work life balance and compensation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Deputy Manager Sales in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexi timings helps you keep a work life balance Best in industry compensation Good mentorship by senior management

    Cons

    Indivisualistic team culture in the organization

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-07-28

    Lodha Response

    August 23, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Hi, Thank you for the feedback. We will definitely take into account what you mentioned regarding the culture of the organization, We look forward to hearing more from you. Thanks!

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Manager Outstation Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Brand to work in real estate industry

    Cons

    Pathetic Line Managers No clear focus on sales team working in outside markets Sales leaders from FMCG background lead the team and want to sell real estate in FMCG style like cold drinks Dont want to understand the market dynamics which differs from region to region and want to work with same strategy for all locations

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-03-01
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good Salary But Bad Work Culture..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Former Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha

    Pros

    Good Salary. Salary Comes On Time.

    Cons

    No Work Life Balance. Long Working Hours. Immense Work Pressure, which is not required. Disrespect to the employees No Work Ethics. Join if only Money matters to you.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-02-20
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Stay Away"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Good Pay master with not much to learn

    Cons

    1. Unnecessary structure and positions created in senior level positions 2. Senior management - not groomed, not polished, lacks clear vision and does not lead from the front when it comes to sales and targets 3. Processes leads to waste of time, effort and career eventually.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2016-07-05
  10. Helpful (6)

    "if you get a call from Lodha for a job Opportunity, run away as far as you can."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    no 1 real estate developer and amazing strategies

    Cons

    absolutely unorganized. very typically the organization which makes you feel that you are working for a highly glorified baniya shop. you ask for leave to you boss and your boss would frown as if you have asked his wife on a date. work life balance ?? forget life, its work, work and more work. consider yourself very unfortunate, if you have no other option but to work here.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2015-09-09
Found 16 reviews