Manpower Customer Service Representative Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Find jobs for Customer Service Representative

Manpower Customer Service Representative Reviews

Updated 21 May 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 3 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
0%
Recommend to a Friend
Manpower CEO Mark Cahill
Mark Cahill
0 Ratings
  1. "Great employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Manchester City Centre, England
    Recommends

    I worked at Manpower

    Pros

    Effective in finding a job Professional Great help in getting a first step on the employment ladder

    Cons

    Difficult to get through Slow in response

    Advice to Management

    Better review of CVs

    Manpower2015-07-23
  2. "Manpower for Bt"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in South Shields, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Manpower full-time

    Pros

    Training Program is fun and informative

    Cons

    Untruthful about job specifications and expectations

    Advice to Management

    More training on managing the systems, listen to your customers, good customer service is everything, sales are shortlived if the customer service is substandard

    Manpower2018-11-20

    Manpower Response

    March 19, 2019Director of Talent, UK

    Thank you for your feedback and comments. Our Talent Team over the last year has undertaken a great amount of work to improve the learning and development opportunities across the organisation for all our employees. There is still room for improvement and we will use your comments ...

    Show More
  3. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Kingston upon Thames, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Manpower

    Pros

    Paid on time. Friendly staff. Nothing else to mention

    Cons

    Poor Salary Poor management bad HR, didnt deal with requests or complaints quickly or efficiently if at all.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Manpower2016-01-04
  4. "n/a"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Bilingual Customer Service Representative in New London, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Manpower full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Committed to help you find work, very efficient , always available if need to speak with someone.

    Cons

    I don't think Manpower has any cons.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Manpower2019-05-21
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Chicago, IL

    I have been working at Manpower full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Good recruiter Tanika Corbin is the beat recruiter I have ever worked with. Overall wonderful!

    Cons

    Nothing for cons because my experience was great

    Advice to Management

    Bring on recruitment like Tanika Corbin

    Manpower2019-05-17
  6. "Excellent company, fair contracts, diverse opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Stoney Creek, ON
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Manpower (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Very friendly and professional

    Cons

    Epost paystubs, rude receptionist at the stoney creek location

    Manpower2019-05-14
  7. "poor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Stoney Creek, ON
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Manpower full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    They keep you employed

    Cons

    They favour new employees over old

    Advice to Management

    Protect your clients( people seeking employment) from the other clients (employers)

    Manpower2019-04-29
  8. "Customer service represntative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Marquette, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Manpower full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    They keep you working on a regular basis

    Cons

    I have none at this time

    Advice to Management

    Don’t change anything

    Manpower2019-03-20
  9. "Cust"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Ottawa, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Manpower full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    They work with you to fine the position that fits you

    Cons

    I have no problem at all with them

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for everything and keep the good work

    Manpower2019-02-21
  10. "Awsome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Chesapeake, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Manpower (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Awesome company and keep doing great for the community. And people in need.

    Cons

    None at all they really has not been anything wrong that I can see as of yet.

    Advice to Management

    Just continue to be a great company and helping people gain success to become great people in this world.

    Manpower2018-12-14
Found 3 reviews