MintTwist Reviews

Updated May 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 17 reviews

4.6
90%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
MintTwist Managing Director Alexis Pratsides (no image)
Alexis Pratsides
10 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company to work

    May 9, 2021 - SEO Manager in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very friendly environment Flexible management team, Amazing career opportunities State of the art offices Learning opportunities

    Cons

    I can not think of any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Fun company with nice people

    Feb 2, 2021 - SEO Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice working environment and great people

    Cons

    A bit disorganized at times

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Stay away

    Dec 16, 2020 - IT Engineer in Birmingham, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    salary, payment, pension, holiday, payment

    Cons

    awful management, blame culture, degrading offices

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    MintTwist Response

    Managing Director

    Hello, Thanks for taking the time to comment, however we have never employed an IT Engineer and we are very sorry that you have decided to leave us a such a review. In regards to your specific points, we are extremely proud of the culture at MintTwist. Our people are at the heart of our business and nurturing talent is built into our DNA. Not to mention that we play just as hard as we work. Regarding our offices, our office pictures are up on Google Images and Instagram for all to see, we have nothing to hide! In fact, the tenant prior to us in our Old Street office was Jay Z and his record label, so you can only imagine the high standards that his team kept! Not to mention the fact that we now have brand spanking new offices waiting for us in the heart of Liverpool Street that we are all super excited to get to work in, once we are all allowed to of course. You should stop by when you get a moment, it would be great to meet you ;)

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to work

    Aug 29, 2020 - Marketing Executive in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly, welcoming team and a great office

    Cons

    None come to mind really

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Intern

    Great Workplace

    Jan 24, 2020 - SEO Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, vast opportunities to learn and implement, family-like environment, impactful work

    Cons

    I should have joined them earlier!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Agency

    Dec 19, 2019 - Digital Marketing Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I began working at MintTwist as an intern and was able to learn a huge amount about SEO and digital marketing in general. It has only been a good experience and I would recommend this company to any one who is hardworking and interested in digital marketing.

    Cons

    Can't think of any cons!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Enjoyable Work Environment

    Jul 8, 2019 - Account Management Intern in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    MintTwist is full of kind, hardworking individuals who are dedicated to producing quality work and a positive experience for employees. I really enjoyed working at MintTwist and have been able to learn a great amount about digital marketing in my time here.

    Cons

    No negatives come to mind!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Employee review

    May 7, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, working with great people. Employees are rewarded for their hard work.

    Cons

    Personally I have no complaints

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    SEO Specialist

    Mar 22, 2019 - SEO Specialist in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Happy to belong to such an amazing group of professionals that deliver quality. Great SEO team and top website designers.

    Cons

    So many pubs around: many temptations lol

    2 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome company

    Feb 15, 2019 - Junior Web Developer in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing people, interesting projects, perfect work/life balance

    Cons

    Can tell absolutely no cons

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Popular Careers with MintTwist Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at MintTwist? Share Your Experiences

MintTwist logo
or