NTT Ltd. Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

NTT Ltd. Reviews

Updated 27 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
66%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
NTT Ltd. CEO Jason Goodall
Jason Goodall
454 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (6)

    "Opportunity for growth and development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - MS Operations Director in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NTT Ltd. full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Due to the fast changing nature of our industry, we always have opportunities for staff to grow and develop within Dimension Data. I have been with the company a total of 18 years coming in at Presales and progressing to my current role. I have also had the good fortune of being able to travel globally and work in three different regions i.e. MEA, Australia and Europe. If you are looking for a place where you can grow without changing companies, this is the place. The people are wonderful all over the world. You will make a good friend or two!

    Cons

    There are none I can think of.

    Continue reading
    NTT Ltd.2019-06-10
  2. "Very positive outlook"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Solutions Architect in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NTT Ltd. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Lots of things are changing for the better after the merger and there's definitely a positive attitude from senior management at the moment.

    Cons

    Sales feel more comfortable selling old-school boxes rather than complex engagements

    NTT Ltd.2019-08-21
  3. "Decent company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Content Specialist in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at NTT Ltd. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work and life balance is great

    Cons

    No set KPIs and no clear career path

    NTT Ltd.2020-03-01
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Finance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Finance Officer 

    I worked at NTT Ltd. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The people are good to work with.

    Cons

    Salary is not that great

    NTT Ltd.2020-02-24
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Used to be a great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Analyst in Fleet, South East England, England
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NTT Ltd.

    Pros

    If your face fits, there are plenty of pros

    Cons

    Backstabbers, silo workers, favourites, dreadful management structure, stopping progression, double standards

    Continue reading
    NTT Ltd.2020-03-12
  6. Helpful (3)

    "The wort experience of my career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Fleet, South East England, England
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at NTT Ltd.

    Pros

    None. Just a miserable depressing, nightmare.

    Cons

    Everyone there was depressed, miserable and wanted to quit. This place ruined me.. the job spec didn’t match what I did. HR lied, no culture no warmth. Just a very hollow god awful place.

    Continue reading
    NTT Ltd.2020-03-02
  7. "Good but could be better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NTT Ltd. full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Flexible working time and remote working

    Cons

    It's hard to be noticed; predominantly men's world

    Continue reading
    NTT Ltd.2020-02-05
  8. "GTM Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at NTT Ltd. full-time

    Pros

    Big compagnies, big investment capacities

    Cons

    Current reorganisation between 28 compagnies. Tough time

    NTT Ltd.2019-12-18
  9. "Great opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NTT Ltd. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    With all the changes happening there will be huge opportunity for all employees

    Cons

    There are a lot of things that need to settle

    NTT Ltd.2019-10-28
  10. Helpful (5)

    "Company Culture Changing Completely"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Undisclosed in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at NTT Ltd. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    NTT Com Europe employees are friendly and collaborative Opportunity to work on interesting projects Good Bonus Paid Out.

    Cons

    The current merger with Dimension Data is destroying the trust employees have in the business. They are not taking the employees along with the strategy and communication from the top has been very poor. There seems to be no definitive plan, at least not one that is being shared with the majority. Also salaries need to be addressed as many are paid well below the market rate.

    Continue reading
    NTT Ltd.2019-11-01
Found 1534 reviews