NVIDIA Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 13 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
94%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
NVIDIA Founder, President, and CEO Jen-Hsun Huang
Jen-Hsun Huang
1,982 Ratings
Pros
  • "You will help define/drive the cutting edge technology and be surrounded by smart, dedicated people(in 190 reviews)

  • "Futuristic technology, best work culture(in 161 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "good place"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Internship in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NVIDIA for less than a year

    Pros

    a good place to work if you work in the hardware

    Cons

    no cons as such a

    NVIDIA2020-05-13
  2. "My experience at Nvidia"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Software Engineer(Internship) in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NVIDIA for less than a year

    Pros

    Working on edge projects, Nice ambiance, good work culture, best work flow, Timings, Freedom, free food, Nice community, Festivals, transport facilities.

    Cons

    I have found No cons

    NVIDIA2020-05-12
  3. "Great place to work at"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Systems Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NVIDIA full-time

    Pros

    Great company culture and values. Always working on the best in market technologies and products. Good work life balance.

    Cons

    No cons really

    NVIDIA2020-04-21
  4. "Good to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Devops Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NVIDIA full-time

    Pros

    Employee friendly, and they care about employees.

    Cons

    No cons to say for this company.

    NVIDIA2020-04-16
  5. "Good culture"

    5.0
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Pune

    I worked at NVIDIA full-time

    Pros

    No pros in nvidia GeForce, good culture

    Cons

    No Cons in nvidia GeForce GTX

    NVIDIA2020-03-02
  6. "Great place to work."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NVIDIA full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work in this company.

    Cons

    No cons in my opinion.

    NVIDIA2020-02-03
  7. "Good Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - ETL Developer Intern in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NVIDIA for less than a year

    Pros

    It was an amazing experience.

    Cons

    No cons for the position and company

    NVIDIA2020-01-26
  8. "Satisfactory Job"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NVIDIA full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good opportunity to learn new technology, good perks, good working environment

    Cons

    No cons to mention here

    NVIDIA2019-12-12
  9. "One of the best companies in the field to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NVIDIA

    Pros

    Work culture is probably one of the best!!! Absolute freedom and flexible timings

    Cons

    No cons experienced so far

    NVIDIA2019-11-01
  10. "Nvidia hardware internship"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ASIC Engineer in Banga
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NVIDIA full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Hotel accommodation for the whole internship duration 2. Shuttle service to office 3. Awesome team members , very helpful and experienced people 4. Work on real time projects along with your team members

    Cons

    A bit hectic , for me it was like that but not for everyone. It is team dependent. Other than this , no cons

    Continue reading
    NVIDIA2019-10-12
Found 62 reviews