National Debt Relief Reviews

Updated 12 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 632 of over 638 reviews

4.1
75%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
National Debt Relief CEO Daniel Tilipman (no image)
Daniel Tilipman
411 Ratings
Pros
  • "NDR offers many opportunities and room growth(in 73 reviews)

  • "amazing colleagues, great managers, fun work environment(in 56 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Long hours are sometimes a must to keep up(in 24 reviews)

  • "You can complain about many things but those types of people will fail at NDR(in 21 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years
      Featured Review

      The Greatest Place To Work

      3 Dec 2020 - Sales Team Leader/Sales in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -No commission Ceiling -Room for growth and experience -Motivating and experienced leadership core -Number one accreditations in the country (high business demand) -Full training,(started completely raw/no experience-signed 2 million in a month 4 times)

      Cons

      -Canceled Files-unrealistic consumers that will enroll and then cancel. Thick skin is needed to cast a wide net and not become deterred by the roadblocks.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place

      12 Jun 2021 - Sales in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is a great place to work not only taking care of your employees but also providing a fair work environment. This provides a strong sense of accomplishment. It provides all the tools you need in order to maximize your earning potential.

      Cons

      Nothing to say for Cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Job Ever!

      10 Jun 2021 - Client Success Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Awesome training and continued support. Great pay and benefits. Fun work environment. Feel like family from day one! You get to feel good about the work you do helping others.

      Cons

      I wouldn't call them cons but the nature of the business. Some calls can be emotionally draining.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      It's a great environment to work in.

      6 Jun 2021 - Customer Service Representative in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      While we are constantly on the phone with clients as individual CS agents, we are still encouraged to have fun by posting mini- activities on Teams. It's a great environment to work in.

      Cons

      Some of the decisions made by managers can be confusing if they don’t stop to explain it.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice Environment

      2 Jun 2021 - Customer Service Representative in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There is a lot of positive energy here and the Administration seems to be very quick to reply to Team members, even if you haven't worked on Teams for a long time. This makes the day so much fun! You can express yourself through GIFs in a way that words cannot.

      Cons

      My hours were cut with Covid-19 but I’m finally back to my pre-covid numbers.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      I love NDR

      21 May 2021 - Senior Financial Analyst in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      NDR not only gave me a chance but also helped me to do my job efficiently and effectively from home. I'm thankful for them.

      Cons

      The benefits could be better. Something like a gym membership would be nice. It used to be good when I first started working there.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Culture, Great Staff

      7 Jun 2021 - Retention Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Positive, upward moving company. They are consistent in their desire to grow as a company and value the employee experience.

      Cons

      There are still some tweeks to make to the process, but I am positive for forward movement.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      It has always been a pleasure dealing with everyone here.

      29 May 2021 - Desktop Support Analyst in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It has always been a pleasure dealing with everyone here. When I have a question, I always know who to contact and I never encounter any resistance to asking. I love that about this company.

      Cons

      They try to help employees out, but sometimes the work stress just gets to you.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Employee Friendly Company

      31 May 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employee appreciation is key for them, and they demonstrate that in regularly scheduled activities like bagel Fridays, fruit deliveries, and complimentary meals.

      Cons

      When I first started, I saw a few cases of favoritism which made it hard to start with a positive attitude. However, these issues were pretty quickly resolved.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      National Debt Relief - LOVE

      26 May 2021 - Senior Talent Acquisition Manager in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have always felt comfortable working for NDR and in the past 5 years I have never felt judged or discriminated against. We have become more than coworkers, we are a family.

      Cons

      The training was somewhat unorganized which made it difficult to start off on the right foot.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 632 Reviews

    Popular Careers with National Debt Relief Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at National Debt Relief? Share Your Experiences

    National Debt Relief logo
    or