National Debt Relief Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 21 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
78%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
National Debt Relief CEO Daniel Tilipman (no image)
Daniel Tilipman
341 Ratings
Pros
  • "NDR is a fun place to make money while truly helping others(in 60 reviews)

  • "Good work environment, great location in NYC, very nice coworkers(in 43 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons at the company(in 31 reviews)

  • "Long hours are sometimes a must to keep up(in 21 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great Place to Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Support Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National Debt Relief full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great company, cares about employees and great compensation. There are a lot of opportunities to grow and a great working atmosphere. NDR cares about the employees' personal growth and success

    Cons

    There are no cons at the company.

    Continue reading
    National Debt Relief2020-02-21
  2. "Great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National Debt Relief full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Competitive pay, flexible hours, great culture

    Cons

    no cons, everything is on point.

    National Debt Relief2020-02-21
  3. "GREAT PLACE TO WORK WITH ENDLESS OPPORTUNITIES"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Floor Team Leader in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National Debt Relief full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Compensation, Great Benefits, and a great work environment!

    Cons

    No cons this is truly a great place to work!

    National Debt Relief2020-02-21
  4. "Room for Growth, Great Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Team Leader in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National Debt Relief full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent lead generation system. No cold calling all warm leads. A lot of room for growth and the company is growing rapidly.

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Continue reading
    National Debt Relief2020-02-21
  5. "Great place to grow!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Support Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National Debt Relief full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great place to grow and develop as a person and as an employee. There are major opportunities for all employees here to be in leadership.

    Cons

    no cons I've had a great experience here.

    National Debt Relief2020-02-21
  6. "NDR has been a life changer!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National Debt Relief full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great pay, opportunities to advance, recognition for achievements, flexible work schedule, rewarded for your hard work, great employee benefits, always evolving with the industry, and brand new office located off Wall Street in the financial district.

    Cons

    No cons. This is this place to be if your mindset is to work hard and you want to challenge yourself.

    National Debt Relief2020-02-22
  7. "Inspiring Career That Truly Improves The Lives of Others"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IAPDA Certified Debt Specialist in Culver City, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National Debt Relief full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Serving on the front line of an organization completely aligned with improving the lives of its clientele! Providing a source of relief, direction and motivation to clients in need and ready to rebuild financially! Challenging myself to learn and develop professionally by taking advantage of continual company resources and opportunities provided! Being rewarded, recognized and valued for my hard work!

    Cons

    As a consultative professional working for several multi-billion dollar organizations during the past 20 years, National Debt Relief is without question the most innovative, elegantly functional organization I have the pleasure of being a part of. Taking from perspectives gained by my Masters in Organizational Communication and Doctoral work in Business Administration--I rate National Debt Relief an A+ I have no Cons.

    Continue reading
    National Debt Relief2019-11-22
  8. "GREAT culture & leadership"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Negotiator in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National Debt Relief full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -Advancement opportunities -Great management team and company culture -Competitive salary

    Cons

    -There are no cons

    National Debt Relief2019-11-07
  9. "Feels good to make a change in people's lives"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Negotiator in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at National Debt Relief full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The pay is great. Your hard work is rewarded. The hours are flexible. The building is surreal.

    Cons

    No cons come to mind.

    National Debt Relief2019-11-08
  10. "Great Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Service Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at National Debt Relief full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work, have a lot of corporate companies, great place to start your career, people are friendly free breakfast every Friday

    Cons

    There are no cons everything was great

    National Debt Relief2019-10-16
Found 31 reviews