Net2source Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Net2source Reviews

Updated 21 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 86 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
44%
Recommend to a Friend
57%
Approve of CEO
Ashish Garg
58 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good working Environment, People paid off on time(in 9 reviews)

  • "I have been to several offices and the work culture and sincerity in NET2SOURCE is at top level(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "No Cons only pros believe it or not(in 7 reviews)

  • "Termination without prior notice within 2 minutes(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Analyst in Noida
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. A good working environment, people are friendly and easy to work with 2. Proactive people who take initiative to better their quality of work 3. The organization is in a growth stage, providing dynamic work

    Cons

    Limited growth potential in terms of seniority

    Net2source2019-06-21
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Senior Recruitment Consultant 

      I have been working at Net2source full-time

      Pros

      nothing is bad in office

      Cons

      as off nothing but will let you know

      Net2source2019-06-21
    • Helpful (1)

      "VP"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Vice President Operations & Technology in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Net2source full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Excellent organization.. No micromanagement at all

      Cons

      Need to redefine lot of processes

      Advice to Management

      Good times are ahead.. Need to give more accountability to senior team members

      Net2source2019-05-08
    • Helpful (28)

      ""Very happy here""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Net2source full-time

      Pros

      Friendly atmosphere, very different to anywhere else I've worked. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own.

      Cons

      Struggling to find anything I really dislike here, some other reviews mention the company being reactive rather than proactive, I think a lot of organisations are susceptible to this and the company are aware that this is sometimes the perception, therefore they are able to work on it.

      Advice to Management

      Ensure the company values are retained throughout the organisation.

      Net2source2019-02-04
    • Helpful (1)

      "Reconsider before Joining"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Talent Acquisition in Noida
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      No Opinion of CEO

      I worked at Net2source full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Training department who were responsible for training us for the work was very efficient. They were brilliant with what they taught us. Cab Facilities are good as you work in night shifts. They provide you with meals that does saves up the effort.

      Cons

      Working of Net2Source is not systematic they don't even know what they want from employees today they have a different idea tomorrow something else. Job security is nil they don't even tell you before firing you, you work in office today next day when you're their the guard informs you that you are terminated. Team politics is so much that as fresher they take the life out of you. rude behavior, no leave policy just...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Start working on your behavior towards the employee, the HR manager that lady doesn't even know how to talk to a human being, she has a very rude behavior and also isn't polite. Start informing people before firing them like one of my friend was asked to leave in between the working hours at least let him complete his office and he won't be there from tomorrow on. work on the salary policy inform us before hand that why...

      Show More
      Net2source2019-05-14
    • Helpful (2)

      "Run"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Plano, TX
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Net2source full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Nothing good to say about this company

      Cons

      Poverty level pay that is ridiculous

      Advice to Management

      You need to pay more money

      Net2source2019-05-30
    • Helpful (30)

      "Nice place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - IT Technical Recruiter in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Net2source full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      The work environment is really nice specially the team mates and the seniors,very supportive and helpful.

      Cons

      I didn't find something bad about this company

      Advice to Management

      Good Management

      Net2source2019-01-24
    • Helpful (4)

      "Great place to work !!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Head in Jersey City, NJ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Net2source full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      -Awesome work culture and amazing team. -A place with lot of career growth opportunities

      Cons

      I have never seen of faced any issue in my tenure till date

      Net2source2019-02-14
    • Helpful (4)

      "Paid late after endless negotiations"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Consultant 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Net2source full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      They are none that makes them any better than their competitors.

      Cons

      Every interaction would include being asked to reduce my rate so they can make more money.

      Advice to Management

      Make sure that processes are in place so your 1099 people get paid on time rather than many days late. That's your job and you're not doing it.

      Net2source2019-03-31
    • "Talent acquisition specialist"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No Opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Net2source full-time

      Pros

      Equal opportunity for everyone

      Cons

      Rude Don't welcome employees ideas.

      Advice to Management

      Kindly keep a close watch so that no one feels baised and demotivated.

      Net2source2019-03-12
    Found 86 reviews