Net2source Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Net2source Reviews

Updated 16 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
51%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Net2source CEO Ashish Garg (no image)
Ashish Garg
63 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good working Environment, People paid off on time(in 10 reviews)

  • "I have been to several offices and the work culture and sincerity in NET2SOURCE is at top level(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "No Cons only pros believe it or not(in 7 reviews)

  • "rude behavior, no leave policy just makes us look like robots(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Overall good to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Provide food Provide cab Supporting team members

    Cons

    Employee recognition Over pressure Sometimes upper management is rude

    Net2source2020-01-16
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Great agency to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Stanford, CA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Net2Source is an employee friendly company. They go out for their way to make their employees feel valued. Even though I was working only part time, they sent me nice package as token of their appreciation. They were also responsive questions on concerns. Overall wonderful experience.

    Cons

    None, keep up the good work.

    Net2source2019-11-22
  3. Helpful (1)

    "It totally defines a true value to your career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Cultural values, career graph, work environment, amount of exposure in less time. Salary dates, good incentives for candidates.

    Cons

    Nothing to add. You have to just give your best

    Advice to Management

    There is always scope of improvement

    Net2source2019-11-20
  4. Helpful (1)

    "not too bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Network Engineer 

    I have been working at Net2source part-time

    Pros

    not too bad but could be improved

    Cons

    need a better structure for the company

    Net2source2019-11-18
  5. Helpful (3)

    "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    hr, food, cabs and management

    Cons

    no flexible working timings, leave policy

    Advice to Management

    treat fresher like a fresher only

    Net2source2019-10-11
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager - Talent Acquisition in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary & Incentives on Time. Much open glass-door policy, employees are free to showcase their ideas. Employee friendly culture, regular R&R months, Recurring incentives, Lucrative bonus for top performers. Growth is extremely good. Get involved in the task with full dedication and earn more than your expectations

    Cons

    Flexible Working Hours nothing else.

    Advice to Management

    Please maintain the same dignity and fun-loving approach towards the employees. Regards!

    Net2source2019-09-17
  7. "Associate Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Technical Recruiter in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cab and salary (apart from incentives) is always on time

    Cons

    During my tenure I got nothing to learn as such. Their KPI system is drastic. Horrible!!! Always experimenting with hard earned incentives of employees. There is no hierarchy followed. Nothing to learn. Micro management has made the environment of the company really horrible. I won't ever recommend it to Freshers

    Net2source2019-08-13
  8. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Net2source full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My team was really good but it was stattered by the management. No training provided to freshers

    Cons

    Their is a hire fire policy

    Advice to Management

    Please stop hire fire, Respect your empolyees

    Net2source2019-08-29
  9. "No management only slavery no professionalism"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida

    I worked at Net2source full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Infrastructure is and facilities are good.

    Cons

    management only slavery no professionalism

    Net2source2019-07-28
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Recruitment Consultant 

    I have been working at Net2source full-time

    Pros

    nothing is bad in office

    Cons

    as off nothing but will let you know

    Net2source2019-06-21
Found 96 reviews