Paramatrix Technologies Senior Software Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Find jobs for Senior Software Engineer

Paramatrix Technologies Senior Software Engineer Reviews

Updated 8 Aug 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Mukesh Thumar
7 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Good for Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -In station complex -Very focused on vertical BFSI

    Cons

    -Nothing worth mentioning, things are taken care based on surveys.

    Advice to Management

    -Thanks for taking care

    Paramatrix Technologies2017-08-08
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place To Work .............!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    I have been working with Paramatrix for more than 3 years and had a great time working with them. Great oppurtunity to learn new things. Good Learning and Good crowd. Management is friendly and easily approachable.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Paramatrix Technologies2015-12-01
  3. "No Doubt, Best company for future growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Vāshi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies

    Pros

    Good Opportunity to work on client side, Learning Environment, Training and Development from Microsoft being Gold Partner, Helps to connect with many people (It can be really helpful in long term), Faster adaptability of new technologies, Self Development

    Cons

    Salary not as per Industry Standards, Good Employee Turnover, Bad Performance Review System at the year end.

    Paramatrix Technologies2015-08-21
  4. Helpful (5)

    "Too much bad Experience. I will never recommand anyone to work with Paramatrix"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    No any Pros i found in this Organization.

    Cons

    Development environment is not good. Interviewee will tell you lots at the time of recruitment after that surlly you will not get any new project. And appraisal is big joke i ever seen in my life. And HRD is just for show, they don't have any rights or they don't have any ability I don't know. Too much bad for experience peoples.

    Paramatrix Technologies2015-01-08
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Dont go..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies

    Pros

    I did not find any pros. really

    Cons

    No work found at all. Staff augmented company.

    Advice to Management

    Please bring some good work for employees.

    Paramatrix Technologies2014-12-08
  6. "Good Company and good scope for BFSI industry exposure."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    friendly management. exposure to good technologies and domain at early stage. freedom to do work on your own ideas

    Cons

    lit bit more process oriented - but that is bound to happen as the company grows to keep things in control.

    Paramatrix Technologies2014-11-01
  7. "Excellent Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent young enthusiastic management team. Great flexibility in terms of work timings. Good opportunities to learn BFSI domain and latest technologies. Good managers and having good growth plan.

    Cons

    Required lot of hard work to get success. Strict disciplinary work environment. Lot of processes to follow. There is lot of space for improvements in Infra side.

    Advice to Management

    People are taking undue advantages of good senior management. Need to be slightly strict.

    Paramatrix Technologies2014-07-17
Found 7 reviews