Pennant Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Pennant Technologies Reviews

Updated 22 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
74%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "I humble request for experienced people not to join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Pennant Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - No proper project plan for execution. - Working like in school/college

    Cons

    - I humble request for experienced people not to join.

    Pennant Technologies2020-02-22
  2. "Good company they afford more to freshers which improves our skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pennant Technologies

    Pros

    Good environment Platform to learn new things

    Cons

    No cons 9AM in Mrng is somewhat difficult

    Pennant Technologies2019-08-27
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Working Hour High but Sharping your talent good here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Pennant Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Research and Development in wide range of technology, You always get new things to learn From CEO to end employee all are good and supportive

    Cons

    if you will not come to Sat and Sun then your not good employee Some time you will ignore

    Pennant Technologies2019-05-13
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I worked at Pennant Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been with Prokarma for 5 years (2010 -2015).Good environment to grow in technology and nice work culture , I learned many things about working principles and how to support the customer needs.Management is very helpful

    Cons

    i didn't find any cons

    Pennant Technologies2019-04-25
  5. "Fast growing organizations with really wide opportunities to grow and innovate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pennant Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    As I mentioned the organization is thriving with increasing clientele. There is a lot one can contribute to this growth. Contributions are well recognized and well rewarded at a timely basis. Very high learning scale

    Cons

    As the organization is growing rapidly there are some gaps in shaping things...looks like a temporary situation before things will fall in place

    Pennant Technologies2019-04-08
  6. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Pennant Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Comfortable work environment . Lot of scope to learn as you grow

    Cons

    Nothing Significant to mention so far.

    Pennant Technologies2019-04-05
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Too Much Work Pressure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Pennant Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management is not good. No extra facilities.

    Cons

    For Experienced Suggest not to join.

    Pennant Technologies2019-02-27

    Pennant Technologies Response

    May 21, 2019Director, Consulting

    Thank you for bringing forth your concerns. We see that you had an unpleasant experience at our organization. We are however unsure of the time you spent with us, and it could have been better if you had brought this up with the management during your time at Pennant. We would have been more than happy to resolve these. In addition, we would like to bring to your notice that, we are 14+ year old organization and witnessing consistent growth year on year in all aspects that covers number of associates, revenue and clients. It was the sheer dedication, vision and the direction of the management, duly supported by our committed associates that brought us to where we are today. It was this sense of purposeful direction and guidance, because of which we still have quite good number of people who are continuing with Pennant right from the initial years. Regarding your comment on “extra facilities”, we believe these are very perspective and subjective. These Individual expectations vary from individual to individual and from situation to situation. You also would agree with us that you were told all the benefits and facilities that are being offered and in all probability you joined once you are satisfied with the benefits and facilities. We always believed in Under Promise and Over Deliver and we have numerous instances where we have delivered more than what we promised. However, we would have appreciated if you brought your expectation to the notice of appropriate team while you are with us.

    Continue reading
  8. "Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pennant Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work, Best management

    Cons

    Working hours, Force to work on weekends,

    Pennant Technologies2018-12-17
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good company but more working hours"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Pennant Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good company but more working hours

    Cons

    Heavy working hours have to attend sat and sun days too

    Pennant Technologies2018-11-01
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Database Administrator in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pennant Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Skill enhancement, more learnings , exploration, and support in right manner

    Cons

    No cons up till face.

    Pennant Technologies2018-01-02
Found 19 reviews