People Force Reviews

Updated Sep 10, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 17 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
People Force CEO Pritul Khagram
Pritul Khagram
16 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great company to work for

    Sep 8, 2021 - Project Manager & Consultant in Cardiff, Wales
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been with the company for just over 3 months and have been scheduled on multiple training courses. I have had a hand in implementing HR and WFM for a large provider and project managing HR and Payroll for multiple clients. The company value their staff and have proven this by providing all staff with a day off above their annual entitlement by closing the company recently and ensuring the staff take the day for relaxation/family time. I'm looking forward to my future and growth with this company.

    Cons

    no cons to note at present

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    One of the best places I have worked

    Jun 10, 2021 - Executive Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lovely people to work with, the company has a real 'family' feel to it. Great employee benefits and fair salaries. Both remote and office based for some roles. Understanding and approachable senior management who appreciate their staff.

    Cons

    Due to the varied locations of employees you aren't always able to meet everyone face to face. Other than that minor fact there are no cons at all!!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A Great Place to Work!

    Jun 9, 2021 - Project Manager - Consultant in Croydon, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Challenging, interesting & varied projects, excellent communication from senior management, a really good "family" atmosphere. Excellent training to prepare you for a variety of different systems

    Cons

    TBH, None I can think of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outstanding business to work with and for, outstanding employer.

    Jun 9, 2021 - Head of Constulting 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Development opportunities in areas/systems Outstanding leadership Career progression Rewards for work/feedback Birthday leave Holiday entitlement Profit share scheme You feel you make an impact with the work you carry out

    Cons

    None, beleive it or not, great companies like People Force do exist!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing place to work with great Directors

    Jun 9, 2021 - Immigration Consultant in Manchester, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Career progression, personal development and staff well being.

    Cons

    There is nothing to list here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Passionate about providing a great customer experience

    Sep 6, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team to work with, everyone is passionate about providing a great experience to our customers no matter what area of the business you work in. Plenty of opportunities to get involved in a variety of projects and learn new skills.

    Cons

    None I have come across so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    An exciting time to be working for a growing & ambitious company

    Sep 2, 2020 - HRIS Consultant in Wellingborough, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - We all get on really well and there's a real family feel. - Because we are a small company, everyone gets the opportunity to be involved in lots of different things - no two days are the same! - Everyone gives 110% to ensure we Make it Happen. - I can't wait to see where we are in a year's time - there are lots of exciting opportunities on the horizon! - The team always recognise and celebrate each others success & achievements

    Cons

    There aren't any that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very supportive company with a real family feel

    Aug 6, 2018 - Senior Consultant in East Grinstead, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They listen to everyone's opinions and input and actually take action. I've never worked at a company that actually does that. Most sales environments are very dog eat dog, whereas People Force genuinely help and support each other and there is even collaboration between the different departments. They also support a good work / life balance, giving flexibility when needed.

    Cons

    We've not grown big enough yet to have the biggest reputation, however we're getting there and we have a good reputation just ask our clients.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The People Force Family

    May 23, 2018 - Head of Strategic Partnerships in Wellingborough, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A truly collaborative and positive working space, everyone comes to work to support the business and their colleagues. Game-changing environment with a real-world view on engagement and growth.

    Cons

    There are no Cons, Love everything about working at PFI

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing team to work with!

    May 18, 2018 - HRIS Data Specialist in Wellingborough, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company culture at People Force is the best that I've ever worked with - everyone gets along, and everyone is happy to help others where needed, especially new starters that are learning the ropes. People Force are very genuine and care about results for their clients - the staff here go above and beyond to achieve results

    Cons

    I can't think of any cons to working here!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Work at People Force? Share Your Experiences

People Force logo
or