Practo Technologies "work culture" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Practo Technologies Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated 13 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
63%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Practo Technologies CEO Shashank ND (no image)
Shashank ND
424 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work culture, Meaningful mission(in 70 reviews)

  • "Good work environment and of someone is working hard there is scope(in 31 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work culture"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Practo Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place to work, good startup and great work culture

    Cons

    cons are not there, practo is good

    Practo Technologies2020-02-13
  2. "Too much Politics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Area Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly work culture. Delhi Sales team is the best team so far and i had a good time with all.

    Cons

    too much politics Top managment dont care about sales employees leaving continuously. they believe in cost cutting

    Continue reading
    Practo Technologies2019-11-27
  3. "good learning but stressful targets"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Practo Technologies full-time

    Pros

    good networks . good work culture

    Cons

    high targets low incentives

    Practo Technologies2019-09-16
  4. "Sales manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Territory Sales Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good management and work culture pay structure of practo is nice. Incentives are very attractive. Good platform for Freshers Promising career growth if you outperform.

    Cons

    Target pressure. They keep increasing target every quarter. Job is not secure unless you meet your target every month.

    Continue reading
    Practo Technologies2019-09-04
  5. "Territory Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Territory Account Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work Culture, Policies, Helpful colleagues.

    Cons

    None everything was okay only.

    Continue reading
    Practo Technologies2019-08-12
  6. "Best company for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Software Engineering Intern in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Practo Technologies for less than a year

    Pros

    Personel Growth Extra learning from highly experienced developers. Great work culture. No matter when you come inside company and leave, all matters is, at the end of day your work must be finished.

    Cons

    Four wheeler parking not free

    Practo Technologies2019-06-27
  7. "software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Practo Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good hike,good work culture,good environment

    Cons

    no cons only advantages in practo

    Practo Technologies2019-06-25
  8. "No Growth, No work vs Social life balance | TSM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Practo Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Open work culture, Great people.

    Cons

    Too much work pressure in sales. Randomly changing targets & KPIs.

    Continue reading
    Practo Technologies2019-07-01
  9. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Practo Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Great work culture, Meaningful mission

    Cons

    Practo operates in a tough market.

    Practo Technologies2019-05-31
  10. "Associate product manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Practo Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great work culture. People listen to each other, give opportunities for others to step up and scale. I have spent significant amount of time working at Practo and the experience has been flattering. Highly recommend people to join.

    Cons

    Not much that I can think of. Some management issues are meant to happen in a start up and most companies are equally prone to it.

    Practo Technologies2019-05-18

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 90 reviews