Pratian Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Pratian Technologies Reviews

Updated Oct 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
90%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Fantastic place to learn for those who are interested in learning(in 5 reviews)

  • "(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cab facility otherwise no cons(in 8 reviews)

  • "3 years back it was a startup and no work life balance(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "This is one of the greatest place to work as a fresher. You will be an expert by the end of 3 years of your career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Full Stack Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pratian Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You will have great learning experience. It is a great place to work with young minds.

    Cons

    Futuristic projects needs to be planned

    Pratian Technologies2019-10-03
  2. "Best company to build your career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pratian Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Healthy environment for work and learn. Senior staff is very supportive.

    Cons

    Gives more importance to clients employees than own employees.

    Pratian Technologies2019-07-26
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Great work environment, Good place to work and learning, Provides Ocean of opportunities."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pratian Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is a young company which quickly adapts to challenges in both business as well as internal operations. It has been very picky about its employees, so you'll find high quality of colleagues to work with. Right the from interviews to the work culture to the colleagues to the perks - top notch. To start with, the most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are a employee. It feels like... a family. Work is good and great seniors to guide. You feel you are in safe hands. Seniors here are there to guide you at every single step. I feel fortunate to work with such amazing people. I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally. I have learned so much in these past 2 years (and still learning from this great place), and will never forget the kindness of management and all of my colleagues. For me, it is the best company to work with. I'm totally happy and satisfied.

    Show More

    Cons

    1. It would be better if we can have some entertainment facilities. 2. Deadlines sometimes lead you to working longer hours.

    Advice to Management

    Great!!! Keep up the good work.

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Life long learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pratian Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    If you are someone who has the potential and wish to learn new things be it technology, business, product visualisation etc, then this is the right place to be in.. because you will be blessed to be under the guidance of such leaders who can help you bring the best out of you. Management is really supportive, approachable and sensitive towards each individuals need and career growth. afterall each individual wanted... to be listened than being told, and the management really do invest a lot of time to listen to their people and do respond positively. Career growth - im so happy that i do & learned things which i never could even imagine i can do or i have the capability to do.

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing to be Specific. if we do ever had any challenge those are being taken care well.

    Advice to Management

    Please keep up the same spirit and inspire many

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Positive Environment & Great Learning Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pratian Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working with the organisation past 4 years. The organisation provides a positive environment and work culture for learning and growing. Everyone is provided with adequate support and guidance for the operating and innovating. People, talent are valued irrespective of their experience and and also Management understands and guides individuals according to their field of interest.

    Cons

    No matter what challenges if any are always addressed and facilitated by senior management.

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Best place to learn, awesome work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Pratian Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have got lot of opportunities to learn cutting edge technologies.

    Cons

    no cons as of now

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Dotnet Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Pratian Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The biggest plus point of this company is krishna kumar CEO. He made this company like heaven. Awesome culture.very good place to learn. Helping people.best place to work.

    Cons

    No cab facility otherwise no cons

    Advice to Management

    Keep going like this

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-27
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Great Company, A Family, A 2nd Home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead DevOps Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pratian Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great place to work, Management values culture a lot. Works on all cutting edge technologies. Pratian provides a unique ecosystem which includes the Training centre, development centre and the RnD centre . Appraisals are great, never seen a company giving such a great hike to it’s employee. Talent is valued, doesn’t matter if you are a fresher or an experienced person. Roles and responsibilities are very... clearly defined, based on your individual capacity you can even take more for which you will be rewarded in some or the other way. Everyone including Senior management, project leads, team leads, team members are so supportive. !!! 5 Day Working !!! !!! Saturday Off !!! !!! Sunday Off !!!

    Show More

    Cons

    No Cons, Not at all.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Best IT company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pratian Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place to work as you will get chane to work on new technologies. Very supportive team. Lots of learning intiatives so you never get tired of learning new things.

    Cons

    Never found any everything is great here.

    Advice to Management

    Great work team.

    Pratian Technologies2019-06-29
  10. "Best platform to freshers to start their career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I worked at Pratian Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Full-stack development opportunities. Excellent DotNet trainer Venkat sir Inspiring personalities like KK sir

    Cons

    3 years back it was a startup and no work life balance. But now it is spreding its wings and is not less than MNC.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Pratian Technologies2019-07-19
Found 64 reviews