Prime Time Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Prime Time Reviews

Updated 9 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.7
24%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Not the person who usually writes reviews but enough is enough."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time

    Pros

    Competitive salary rate and maybe one person who really cares about clients.

    Cons

    Absolutely no organization skills between workers, at least in Recruitment division. NO respect or loyalty for people who are working for them. Very general attitude.

    Advice to Management

    Please make sure, that no matter how many office workers work for your company, they all now their place. These persons are the face of your company, and at the moment there is no face.

    Prime Time2015-01-09
  2. "idk"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Prime Time full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Not many except the thing that it's the only place where you can start with CG in Bosnia unless you have time and money to do it online. You can meet some nice folks and good artist for sure.

    Cons

    no freedom. lies all over the place. poor management, honesty is a word which doesn't exist in employers vocabulary.

    Prime Time2019-11-09
  3. "Commercial Service Coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work-Life Balance well benefits package

    Cons

    Boring ... keep doing the same job repeatedly

    Prime Time2019-08-29
  4. "u don't want to work there"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Prime Time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Lots of knowledge, but, not anymore

    Cons

    low pay, high stress, no valid information about tasks

    Advice to Management

    find another job

    Prime Time2018-08-11
  5. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Prime Time full-time

    Pros

    Only CGI company in Bosnia and Herzegovina, Lots of knowledge

    Cons

    Had too many workers draining energy and budget of the company

    Advice to Management

    If someone doesn't produce anything good for 4 years, fire them.

    Prime Time2017-09-28
  6. "Banana"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Prime Time full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's such a blessing! It has wonderful vegan options on the menu and the customers are simply awesome!

    Cons

    Well.. it is a bit tiny! It's really not that much a big deal, but it might bother someone.

    Advice to Management

    Manager, please do more vegan options and if possible make it 24/7 so we can enjoy it even in the after parties

    Prime Time2017-09-26
  7. "Great place if you are at the beginning of CGI career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Compositor in Sarajevo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Prime Time full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The Best CGI company in Bosnia and Herzegovina

    Cons

    A lot of gossip, small salary.

    Advice to Management

    To employ a human resources manager.

    Prime Time2017-06-01
  8. "If you have no other options."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Sarajevo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Prime Time

    Pros

    Some nice, young and smart people there. There is much time to do personal developing in a direction you want. Met a lot of great artists there.

    Cons

    Management very often looks lost and without clear heading direction. Sometimes you have to do a lot of talking with them to get your job done in a right way. Man gets tired of that. And there was no regular pay in 2015.

    Advice to Management

    My advice is less talking, more working. Sometimes I had a feel if you drink coffee and talk sweet with management they think you are a pro.

    Prime Time2017-01-09
  9. "Exhausting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Prime Time

    Pros

    It is only good for starters in the industry

    Cons

    lack of knowledge, disrespect, bad treatment of workers, no hr, everyone is in charge but none is in charge, people at highest position have no rights to do anything, low sallary, a lot of overtime which is not paid, no future

    Advice to Management

    hire hr, reorganize whole company

    Prime Time2015-08-10
  10. Helpful (1)

    "NA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Cashier in Richmond, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Prime Time

    Pros

    helping young mothers and their childrin

    Cons

    you do not want to work at prime time

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Prime Time2015-07-20
Found 11 reviews