Production Modeling Corp Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Production Modeling Corp Reviews

Updated 15 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.0
44%
Recommend to a Friend
55%
Approve of CEO
Production Modeling Corp Founder & President Onur Ulgen
Onur Ulgen
5 Ratings
  1. "Good and supportive management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Production Modeling Corp

    Pros

    Good place to start work for freshers.

    Cons

    High expectation in short time.

    Production Modeling Corp2020-01-16
  2. "CAD Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mechanical CAD Engineer in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Production Modeling Corp full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly behavior of employee

    Cons

    1. Progress rate is slow. 2. Alsway extending working hours

    Production Modeling Corp2019-10-13
  3. "Look somewhere else"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Production Modeling Corp full-time

    Pros

    They almost hired everyone they interviewed

    Cons

    No salary increase, no promotion

    Production Modeling Corp2019-06-25
  4. "I wish to have a good and unforgettable experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Fashion Model in Rome
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Production Modeling Corp for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I believe that if I work with your company you will never regret it am good in all goals and a try will convince you

    Cons

    My challenges are my strength effefort support and do my best to make the company proud

    Continue reading
    Production Modeling Corp2017-06-21
  5. Helpful (4)

    "All depends upon the top level manager's liking"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Simulation Engineer in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Production Modeling Corp full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    New techniques to learn for first two months and location of the office is cheap compared to metros, but nothing else can be listed here as pros.

    Cons

    Nagpur, India office: Your future depends only on the liking of the top and second level managers. No appreciation whatsoever. Very bad management, as the managers are clearly not fit for the role of understanding and managing the work force. Very few projects, you are supposed to do redundant work if no project is allotted to you. You cannot learn anything new even if you are not on project, and supposed to go through mundane training tasks. They pickup bright students from premier institutes and leave them high and dry if not found suitable to their liking. And liking hugely depends upon only 1 or 2 people. Also, increments are not transparent, and managers can delay it for couple of years. - you are supposed to work on Saturdays and Sundays. Work for 10-12 hrs and put 8 hrs in the portal

    Continue reading
    Production Modeling Corp2017-03-20
  6. "Ofiice Politics, No ethics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Simulation Engineer in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Production Modeling Corp full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Huge learning curve at the starting, Small Team

    Cons

    In regards to Nagpur Office: Very few simulation Projects, Mostly same things rework, Bad management, Even if there are no projects, you can't do anything else, Extra work not appreciated. Management can't see people sitting relaxed even if the company has failed to attract projects.

    Continue reading
    Production Modeling Corp2017-02-28
  7. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at Production Modeling Corp

    Pros

    Lots of responsibility, Good for self-development, you get to take part in various aspects of running a consulting firm, young colleagues

    Cons

    Organisation needs to be more structured, decision have to be taken more quickly

    Production Modeling Corp2014-11-16
  8. "A good place to start and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Applications Engineer in Dearborn, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Production Modeling Corp full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Different projects opportunities, and it's hard to predict. Could learn a lot. Working atmosphere is good.

    Cons

    Usually just super old people, new graduates and interns in this company. Not much promotion opportunity.

    Production Modeling Corp2014-04-17
  9. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 

    I have been working at Production Modeling Corp

    Pros

    Provided interesting trainings, and they are free

    Cons

    Hard to get promotions and it's very hard to get good opportunities from this small company.

    Production Modeling Corp2014-03-07
  10. Helpful (1)

    "An atmosphere of respect: we are all professionals and treat each other thus."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Technical Specialist in Dearborn, MI
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Production Modeling Corp

    Pros

    Professional growth (including encouragement of publication and attendance at professional conferences), my opinions are listened to, teamwork emphasized, superbly competent and courteous co-workers, office politics absent, quiet workplace makes it easy to concentrate on technical analyses, competent leaders who work AT LEAST as diligently and intellegently as is expected of their subordinates, high flexibility on work schedules.

    Cons

    Few really good restaurants within walking distance for having lunch, very poor public transit to/from office (employees need to own a car -- this problem is pervasive in this geographic area).

    Continue reading
    Production Modeling Corp2012-04-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 10 reviews