Publicis Health "working environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Publicis Health Employee Reviews about "working environment"

Updated Apr 1, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
95%
Recommend to a Friend
Publicis Health CEO  Alexandra von Plato (no image)
Alexandra von Plato
0 Ratings
Pros
  • "The working environment and benefits are great - it's nice to work for a company that cares about their employees' wellbeing(in 10 reviews)

  • "Great people with great attitudes and with no nonsense or egos(in 6 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "working environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Why I love my job at Real Science"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Medical Writer in West Kensington, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    • Focus on people – many agencies/networks claim to be people focused and invested in the development of its employees, but I’ve found that few actually live it! Real Science comprises some of the most talented people in the business; this and the incredibly supportive yet challenging work environment really enables you to grow professionally and do the best work of your career • Real Science a really fun place to... work and there is a great sense of team spirit; it definitely has a small-agency feel but with the opportunities that a larger network can provide e.g. career flexibility within the group, exposure to amazing creative work done by the advertising teams which provide daily inspiration! Real Science also has a really open culture – it feels like we all play a role in shaping the agency

    Show More

    Cons

    • As with any agency, it is deadline-driven and there are busy periods, but this is always acknowledged and appreciated by the senior leadership team • There could be greater flexibility bringing in additional resource to support during busy periods

    Publicis Health2018-02-13
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Assistant in West Kensington, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fun working environment Friendly employees Big focus on training and development Nice office Lots of employee benefits

    Cons

    Office is a bit out of the way unless you live in West London Decisions are often made by senior management without full consultation of agencies Shared support services often leads to a lot of red tape and slow turnarounds

    Publicis Health2016-10-07
  3. "Inspiring and interesting place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I love how each agency has their own culture, which is respected and nurtured by the group. The people who work here are inspiring and everyone is passionate about the work they do, which makes it a brilliant place to work. The working environment and benefits are great - it's nice to work for a company that cares about their employees' wellbeing.

    Cons

    Working for a large network has its draw backs, as there's often a feeling of being told to do something, rather than being brought along on the journey. Publicis Health also has a slight tendency to go after anything new and exciting, but the longevity of certain messages can fall by the way side, as the planning and delivery element is usually missing. That being said, everyone cares about the work and each... other.

    Show More
    Publicis Health2016-09-01
  4. Helpful (1)

    "I've never dreaded coming to work here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time

    Pros

    - Working with smart people who care about what they do and each other - Autonomy in the work I do - Support and feedback to keep getting better - Nice work environment. I think we're well looked after with healthcare, massages, fruit delivery etc. Honestly, there's always so much food in the office!

    Cons

    - It is a big network, so decisions can take ages to get everyone bought in. This can stifle new ideas - It's a dynamic industry which is fun in some ways, but leads to knee jerk reactions in others

    Advice to Management

    Create a strategy which is agile enough to change, but so that we all know the direction we need to move in. Give people more freedom to make mistakes, act autonomously and you'll get greater innovation and creativity

    Publicis Health2016-08-09
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Having a great time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great people Trying new things Diverse & talented colleagues Working environment & facilities are excellent

    Cons

    Network can slow activity down

    Advice to Management

    Proactively manage people & support their career rather than waiting for things to happen & then reacting

    Publicis Health2015-04-15
  6. "about my job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    international company best working environment with good mentoring

    Cons

    regulated working environment many processes to follow

    Advice to Management

    you are doing great. just make the processes more simple

    Publicis Health2019-04-01
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Yardley, PA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Publicis Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Relaxed but focused work environment. Everyone is helpful and friendly.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons to add at this time

    Publicis Health2017-05-18
Found 7 reviews