Quanta Consultancy Services Reviews

Updated 6 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Quanta Consultancy Services CEO and Founder  Stephen Trigg (no image)
Stephen Trigg
34 Ratings
  1. "Great company to work for."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Consultant in Berkhamsted, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quanta Consultancy Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Social events, good work life balance, accommodating company.

    Cons

    Car park is a little small

  2. "Do not believe everything you read online"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Quanta Consultancy Services full-time

    Pros

    Used to be good social events Some people are nice Nice office

    Cons

    Lots of things happen that shouldn’t Immature workforce Social events turn into other things No parking Business has favourites Lack of progression Bad benefits

  3. "Love the Quanta life!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Team Leader in Berkhamsted, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quanta Consultancy Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fun, friendly, rewarding and inclusive environment to work in, with support on hand from all, at any time. Great to be working at a company that lives and breathes their values on a daily basis - not just paying lip service! Looking forward to what the lies ahead!

    Cons

    No cons I can think of

    Quanta Consultancy Services Response

    April 30, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for your review!

  4. "Great company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Quanta Consultancy Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent promotional opportunities and support by Senior Management

    Cons

    No Cons to speak off

    Quanta Consultancy Services Response

    October 31, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for your review!

  5. "Doing it right!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quanta Consultancy Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fun, friendly and rewarding environment where everyone goes out of their way to support anyone, at any time. It’s great to see that every individual in the company has the same opportunities to receive the endless amounts of rewards on offer. Looking forward to what the bright future of Quanta brings!

    Cons

    No cons to add !

    Quanta Consultancy Services Response

    October 31, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for your review!

  6. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Consultant in Berkhamsted, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quanta Consultancy Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for. Everyone abides by our one team value ensuring it is a fun and fast paced place to work.

    Cons

    None - I love working for Quanta

    Continue reading

    Quanta Consultancy Services Response

    October 9, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for your review!

  7. "Forward thinking agency"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quanta Consultancy Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Brilliant working environment - constant dress down, music playing in the office One team ethos - sharing of candidates, people want to help each other out Progression opportunities Exciting industries to work in - globally

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading

    Quanta Consultancy Services Response

    October 9, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for your review!

  8. "Different to any other Recruitment Agency"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quanta Consultancy Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lively and fun office with a great atmosphere. Opportunity to generate business anywhere in the world, with no restrictions. Most companies are precious about taking time out to visit clients, not here! They encourage you to go and visit clients where ever they may be located around the globe. Great teams to work in with a good competitive spirit but also working towards the values of the company together.

    Cons

    As the company has grown so quickly, a few procedures need to be fine tuned but nothing major.

    Continue reading

    Quanta Consultancy Services Response

    October 9, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for your review!

  9. "Supportive & Fun-loving Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Receptionist in Hemel Hempstead, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quanta Consultancy Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It really is a lovely company that support you throughout your career journey and encourage you to strive for further progression and improvement. Everyone is treated equally as we live by our 'One Team' company value and it's a fun-loving sociable environment.

    Cons

    I don't have any Cons :)

    Quanta Consultancy Services Response

    October 9, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for your review!

  10. ""Brilliant Company with brilliant Values!""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Executive in Berkhamsted, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quanta Consultancy Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I came to Quanta with no prior recruitment experience and was provided with specialist training from the two great internal trainers, my line manager and colleagues. This support has enabled me to excel in my role and now I have been given the opportunity to transition into a sales focused position. There are many different paths you can take for career progression at Quanta which enables you to create a long-term career plan. Quanta has a one team ethos and it is something that is clear to see from the get-go. Everyone is extremely supportive of each other and will always help where possible. To top it all off we all know how to have fun and the social aspect of the job is great. There is always something being organized whether its Barbeques, weekends away or just work drinks!

    Cons

    Nothing to say!- Great company to work for

    Continue reading

    Quanta Consultancy Services Response

    October 9, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for your review!

Found 38 reviews