Radtac Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Radtac Reviews

Updated 1 May 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Radtac CEO Gustav Bjorkeroth
Gustav Bjorkeroth
13 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radtac full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great benefits (25 days holiday/team building/perkbox/profit share), look after their employees, flexible and encourages growth within for people to develop further. Hard working people and everyone works well together. Lovely office in Chatham, Kent.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing a great job!

    Radtac2019-04-02
  2. "Great People and Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radtac part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good annual leave allowance of 25 days. Flexible working available.

    Cons

    None I can think of at the moment.

    Radtac2019-05-01
  3. "Global company with a warm culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radtac full-time

    Pros

    Modern offices, agile working, exciting growth strategy, people who care.

    Cons

    Growth means challenge and change

    Advice to Management

    Take culture seriously and work at it every single day

    Radtac2019-03-28
  4. "Love it!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radtac full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Empowering and flexible environment, you can create your own career path, and the people are great!

    Cons

    Nothing to change, no cons.

    Radtac2019-03-28
  5. "Exciting place to work - great team to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radtac full-time

    Pros

    Very people focused business Employees are trusted to do a good job Always looking to improve Focused on providing value to customers Great Culture Hard working

    Cons

    We can be guilty of making things overly complex at times Communication needs to be improved

    Advice to Management

    Keep a focus on what makes us an exciting place to work :)

    Radtac2019-04-11
  6. "Not your normal consultancy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Contract Agile Coach in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Radtac for more than a year

    Pros

    A fresh approach to consultancy . Good access to top tier clients. Easy access to snr leadership and always welcoming of feedback. Good rates of pay. Engaging work.

    Cons

    Need to make sure they scale all areas of the business to keep that top tier work coming in

    Radtac2019-03-19
  7. "Great company with fantastic opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engagement Lead in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radtac full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Honourable company that develops employees and contracts though amazing training and support. Well respected organisation within the industry with global opportunities. Very much a family and personable organisation. This business is going places and I’m excited to be part of the journey.

    Cons

    None, great people, great opportunities and great ethos

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the excellent leading and making it a great place to work.

    Radtac2019-03-19
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Support in Chatham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radtac part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent benefits (Perkbox, team building events, annual leave, away days, profit share to name just a few) and great colleagues

    Cons

    I can't think of anything

    Radtac2019-02-13
  9. "A breath of fresh air!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radtac full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Autonomous culture Empowered employees Flexible ways of working Management are caring Go above and beyond to help each individual develop their skills

    Cons

    Peronally the only con is the short lunch breaks

    Radtac2019-02-13
  10. "Integrity & Ambition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Radtac full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A great service in a good market. Radtac has tons of ambition and great people working here. The leadership team are caring and human. People encouraged to be autonomous, try things and to not fear failing. The culture is good and people are positive. Team away days and bonding aplenty encourage a family feel.

    Cons

    Some siloed working and business results are not often shared around the company.

    Advice to Management

    Communication around strategy and day to day should be improved

    Radtac2019-02-13
Found 13 reviews