Randstad US Site Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Randstad US Site Manager Reviews

Updated 26 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Randstad US CEO Karen Fichuk (no image)
Karen Fichuk
2 Ratings
  1. "Great starter company with growth potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Site Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Randstad US full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I started as an entry level recruiter and grew very quickly with this organization. They truly care for their employees and invest in them. I had awesome coworkers as well.

    Cons

    I ended up leaving the organization due to a poor work life balance. I would like to note though, that this was due to the business I provided onsite management for.

    Advice to Management

    Continue investing in your employees- this is a great organization

    Randstad US2019-09-26
  2. "A great experience!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Site Manager in Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    As the largest staffing agency in the US, Randstad has so many opportunities for growth!

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say about the company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Randstad US2019-09-09
  3. "Initial Hire"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Site Manager in Lewisville, TX

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Quick, persistent, thorough, helpful, plenty of growth opportunities!

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Randstad US2019-09-04
  4. "Best hiring experience ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Site Manager in Penn, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Randstad is a huge global corporation, but a human one. They put aside cultural barriers and look deep into the core. This has been the best hiring process I have been through, ever.

    Cons

    None yet. Will update this in 6 months ahead.

    Advice to Management

    Keep like this.

    Randstad US2019-05-09
  5. "New Hire"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - RIS Site Manager I in Jaffrey, NH
    Recommends

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've just been offered a position to join your team and starting soon. Overall, the interview process has been great. I've been able to meet and speak with some great team members so far. I look forward to working with Randstad to see where this journey takes me. At this point, everything has been positive so far.

    Cons

    I have not started yet, therefore, unable to list any cons.

    Randstad US2019-04-29
  6. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Site Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent leadership, both above and peers. Engaging environment with a lot of support

    Cons

    I don't have any currently

    Advice to Management

    Providing PTO for our contract leaders would be beneficial in recruiting and retention.

    Randstad US2019-03-12
  7. "Recruiter Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Site Manager in Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Randstad US full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management was supportive and encouraged growth.

    Cons

    There was no work-life balance.

    Advice to Management

    Possibly have multiple managers, not only to build the business but to allow managers time off and have a balance.

    Randstad US2019-03-14
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Site Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    On Site Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Randstad US for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Some growth opportunities to take advantage of

    Cons

    Working for managers that only care about the bottom line and not the people that make it happen.

    Randstad US2018-07-15
  9. "On site Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - On Site Manager in Savannah, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company takes care of there employees

    Cons

    Stressful , Long hours , hard to find employees at times

    Randstad US2018-03-12
  10. "Excellent Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Site Manager in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Randstad US full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Salary, Great Training. I am thankful to have been a part of this company.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons to share.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Randstad US2018-02-16
Found 27 reviews