Red Experts in SAP Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Red Experts in SAP Reviews

Updated 11 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 85 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Ross Eades
7 Ratings
Pros
  • "gives one good exposure to working environment(in 8 reviews)

  • "Very welcoming, buzzing atmosphere and a great work ethic as a first impression of the company(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "Lots of content to learn and long hours (normal in this industry/position)(in 18 reviews)

  • "Long working hours but from what I(in 12 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Top notch recruitment company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Red Experts in SAP full-time

    Pros

    I've just recently joined Red, and it has been by far the smoothest most helpful process in my career. Great company with fantastic benefits and world class company culture.

    Cons

    So far I have no complains.

    Continue reading
    Red Experts in SAP2019-03-28

    Red Experts in SAP Response

    April 11, 2019Internal Recruiter

    Thanks for your review. We agree! There are definitely awesome perks and a culture second to none here at RED :)

    Continue reading
  2. "Good if you have no recruitment experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Red Experts in SAP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Training (great basics for delivery and sales) Incentives for employees (trips, DCs) Atmosphere in the office (Fridays company meetings)

    Cons

    Low base salaries, below market range Commission structure No work life balance (remote work only for seniors) Management depends who is your line manager

    Continue reading
    Red Experts in SAP2019-07-11
  3. "Good recruitment company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Delivery Consultant in London, England

    I have been working at Red Experts in SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great training and development, management team is supportive, positive environment. Lots of opportunities to make money if you're hard-working.

    Cons

    Lack of work-life balance and flexibility.

    Continue reading
    Red Experts in SAP2019-06-24
  4. "I would not recommend"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Red Experts in SAP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good database in the SAP field. Your job as a recruiter is definitely easier than in other firms if you are recruiting JAVA developers, SAP Consultants or other ERP system consultants. Other apps are really good too, technically you are 100% supported. Good training on SAP.

    Cons

    Very poor intro to recruitment, the basics such as COY, FAB, FFNA, Objection handling are given months and months into your career and you potentially have missed plenty of deals already due to missing these trainings at early stage. Poor NFI and the old ugly recruitment mindset of working 3465398 hours a day. Extremely poor management, bullying is common and people disrespect you very heavily if you dare to open your mouth against managers (who are not trained, have 0 people skills and call you STUPID in front of others.) All together an extremely stressful experience and put way more effort in than how much money I got out due to the poor NFI and poor closing skills of account management.

    Continue reading
    Red Experts in SAP2019-04-29

    Red Experts in SAP Response

    May 28, 2019Internal Recruiter

    Thank you for such an honest review, first and foremost, sorry that you've had this experience. I can assure you that the issue has been listened to and all feedback is taken on board.

    Continue reading
  5. "Amazing Recruitment Process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Red Experts in SAP full-time

    Pros

    I just started to work in RED, the recruitment process was excellent, they were always getting in touch with me about the steps. Also, the company has a fun and awesome environment and corporate culture. They are very flexible. I'm really happy to had started to work in Red sap solutions :)))

    Cons

    It is a really nice company to work with! Nothing negative to say about.

    Continue reading
    Red Experts in SAP2019-03-25

    Red Experts in SAP Response

    April 11, 2019Internal Recruiter

    Welcome :) We're glad that you had a great recruitment process and I'm sure this will continue into your career here.

    Continue reading
  6. "From the first moment .."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Consulting Senior Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Red Experts in SAP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    From the first moment I had entered the office floor I felt an amazing surge of energy, smiles and a highly diverse and multicultural environment. The interview process with RED management team was thorough but a pleasurable experience too with the RED management team and I am so happy to join the offer with RED out of my 4 offers on the table! Highly recommended experience 😄

    Cons

    None so far.. and will continue this way no doubt

    Continue reading
    Red Experts in SAP2019-03-06

    Red Experts in SAP Response

    April 11, 2019Internal Recruiter

    Great! How amazing that you chose RED, we're really glad you liked our diverse culture with over 32 different languages spoken. Welcome to the team :D

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Sales Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Red Experts in SAP full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at RED for a very short time but already I have gained so much knowledge from their in-depth and structured training sessions on SAP and other content. The interview process was enjoyable, informative and I was able to grasp a very good overview of the company as a whole. For me, this made it very easy to make the decision to join the company.

    Cons

    No Cons currently, thoroughly enjoying my time as an employee and I would already recommend the company to others.

    Continue reading
    Red Experts in SAP2019-01-14

    Red Experts in SAP Response

    April 11, 2019Internal Recruiter

    Our training is exceptional and we're only looking to improve it! Glad you had an enjoyable interview - not many people would say an interview can be enjoyable so this is great. Good luck and welcome!

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Red Experts in SAP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly, supportive and ambitious company culture which is evident from the ground all the way up to the top. Great training. Career growth opportunities. Good salary. Great benefits. Beautiful offices. They provide the tools to make the job more efficient.

    Cons

    A few extra days holiday annually would be great.

    Continue reading
    Red Experts in SAP2019-01-09

    Red Experts in SAP Response

    January 14, 2019Internal Recruiter

    Welcome to the family, we're glad you feel happy about everthing so far! All comments taken on board :)

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Delivery consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Red Experts in SAP full-time

    Pros

    From the first day i went in for an interview i felt the good energy that runs through the office. Really supportive in terms of training and very friendly atmosphere with everyone always willing to help. Couldnt think of a better way to start my recruitment career.

    Cons

    Nothing to point out so far

    Continue reading
    Red Experts in SAP2019-01-12

    Red Experts in SAP Response

    January 14, 2019Internal Recruiter

    Thanks for your review, we're glad that you found the office to have good energy and supportive. Welcome onboard! :)

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Fun, Friendly & Success Driven"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Consultant in London, England
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Red Experts in SAP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A company, that believes our cultural values haven't been financialized yet and that humility is still in fashion! A highly diverse and multicultural environment - speaking 30 different languages within the organisation! Advanced, academic training based on individuals rather than teams or groups. Extremely well developed progression path, which comes with great benefits and awesome incentives. So far the company changed the way i look at recruitment in a very positive way!Glad to be part of this rapidly expanding, successful and fun team!

    Cons

    Couldn't find any so far

    Continue reading
    Red Experts in SAP2018-08-19

    Red Experts in SAP Response

    January 14, 2019Internal Recruiter

    We'd love an office dog! Great review, thank you for taking your time to review RED, we hope you continue to have a happy and successful career with us!

    Continue reading
Found 85 reviews