Reportlinker Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Reportlinker Reviews

Updated 20 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
82%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Reportlinker CEO Carpano Benjamin (no image)
Carpano Benjamin
9 Ratings
  1. "Great people, culture and ideas"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager in Oxford, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Reportlinker full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent management team, open to new views and ideas, collaborative team, good people, great culture, head office is in a lovely location, amazing client base and developing products.

    Cons

    Information is a crowded space and so strong targeted marketing is needed to stand out and sales teams need a strong pitch to win larger deals.

    Continue reading
    Reportlinker2016-11-03

    Reportlinker Response

    December 8, 2016Marketing Manager

    Many thanks for your feedback on ReportLinker. For sure we'll keep innovating and innovating !

    Continue reading
  2. "An awful place."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Manager in Lyon
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Reportlinker full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Honestly, can't find any. I have left this company and I'm just so much more happy now where I am. Better payroll, better conditions, amazing management team. Fortunately there are good companies with good people.

    Cons

    If you ever have an opportunity to work there, one word: RUN. This is the worst company I have ever seen, want to play it a little like "Google", we're cool and fun, management is just a couple of narcissic perverse. Hours are just insane, payroll not interesting at all but the worse is they will make you feel like you're worth nothing more.

    Reportlinker2019-09-20
  3. "Great people to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Customer Success Manager in Lyon
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Reportlinker for less than a year

    Pros

    The best international environment I have worked in. Each person working at ReportLinker is extremely talented and on top of that, everyone is very kind. There is no unhealthy competition but people work as a team. You can be as creative as you wish and you can learn from working with others. I like the startup spirit, very understanding management, the independence and trust that you are given. It opens creativity, helps to develop.

    Cons

    I cannot think of any

    Reportlinker2018-12-19
  4. "Innovative company with a great team & atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     in Lyon
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Reportlinker

    Pros

    A great company to work for with a clear strategy and growth plan where employees can clearly see how they contribute to the business. We are constantly encouraged to suggest new ideas and challenge / improve processes even at the highest level. Great atmosphere throughout the company with a dynamic, ambitious and truly international group of people!

    Cons

    No real inconveniences. ReportLinker remains a relatively small company so career progression opportunities aren't as obvious as larger organisations. That being said, it is growing fast!

    Continue reading
    Reportlinker2017-02-09
  5. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Reportlinker

    Pros

    Reportlinker is a growing company, it's exciting to feel and experience the changes as the company evolves. Its greatest assets are its employees from diverse backgrounds and cultures (dozens of nationalities), and their average age is quite young.

    Cons

    Need clearer communication on hours fexibility, it's stressful to not know clearly when you have to take a half a day off if you only really just missed an hour that you could easily make up for during the week. Many people stay late to finish their work properly, by choice and because the hours are supposed to be "flexible" but it's really not so clear for everyone.

    Continue reading
    Reportlinker2017-02-09
  6. "Talented people, open-minded management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research and Development Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Reportlinker full-time

    Pros

    I am happy to work every day with talented people, team spirit means something here and the atmoshpere is really cool. Everyone is encouraged to progress and the management deploys necessary efforts to help. It's very motivating to work on innovating projects, to discover new things every weeks.

    Cons

    Mostly a young management team

    Continue reading
    Reportlinker2016-12-19
  7. "Great company and people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Reportlinker full-time

    Pros

    We are working with different people from different countries and that is really a pleasure. Each team is well defined with a manager and it is easy to work all together. There are always new projects which is a motivation for people.

    Cons

    It is not easy to evolve when you already have your manager.

    Continue reading
    Reportlinker2016-11-24
  8. "A great and dynamic Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Reportlinker full-time

    Pros

    It's a pleasure to work for Reportlinker. The strategy is clear and well defined, and we know exactly how we contribute to the growing strategy. Every employee plays a key role, with much autonomy. There is also a real desire to make employees feel good at work, with a constant evolution of processes. I strongly recommend this company !

    Cons

    As it is a small company, evolution possibilities are limited.

    Continue reading
    Reportlinker2016-11-03
  9. "Great company to work for with wonderful colleagues."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing in Lyon
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Reportlinker full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great team with great projects in a fast- paced environment industry. Lot of efforts is made to improve processes the entire time.

    Cons

    Agreements on projects can be long and tedious to obtain which is surprising for a company this size. However, as mentioned before, management processes are frequently discussed and new techniques are implemented to improve the working life of employees.

    Continue reading
    Reportlinker2016-10-29

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews