ReqRoute, Inc. Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

ReqRoute, Inc. Reviews

Updated 7 Jul 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
49%
Approve of CEO
2 Ratings
  1. "QA Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Alpharetta, GA

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Offered Competitive Pay Offered Benefits

    Cons

    Not the best communication. Gave me 1 days notice that my contract was ending, when everybody else contract was renewed.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-07-07
  2. Helpful (5)

    "Great Company with Top Class Management working round the clock"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One of the best company I have worked with till now. Great management, always supports you, will stand with you if you are not able to deliver and try to workout the things by suggesting alternatives. Great work life balance, always values your feedback and has open environment for everyone. Suggestions are always welcomed by management.

    Cons

    Leave policies and appraisals are not that good.

    Advice to Management

    Although they provide great work life balance, they should work on the leave policies, appraisals and should provide a referral bonus.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-06-17
  3. Helpful (14)

    "SCAM !!!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at ReqRoute, Inc.

    Pros

    Fake company used for collecting your personal data.

    Cons

    Fake company, fake listing, fake jobs posted. SCAM!!!

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-07-07
  4. "Fantastic company to work and grow in the digital world."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in San Francisco, CA
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Result oriented organisation with clear focus on deliverables. The company has been growing consistently and people have grown within the organisation. Work life balance is really awesome

    Cons

    I haven’t come across any in the last 2 years of my association with the company. I have always been appreciated and supported for my initiatives

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-04-21
  5. "Reqroute is good consultancy with decent opportunities for people with less experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Healthcare Associate in Los Angeles, CA

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Provide opportunity for freshers and less experience persons

    Cons

    Low billing rates Leaves management issues for paid leaves

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-04-18
  6. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time

    Pros

    Good team, get to learn a lot

    Cons

    salary and benefits could be better

    Advice to Management

    Try to retain the good employees and get rid of others

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-03-02
  7. "Great place to learn, work n grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Director 
    Recommends

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. for more than a year

    Pros

    Superb leadership, work life balance is the best part of Reqroute. Anoop Kundra has a great leadship skill, always there to guide you. He is very genuine and I wish Reqroute all the very best and I am sure if it aims for moon won't be difficult to get it for them.

    Cons

    There is nothing as such because this company understand individual potential n respects every employees space.

    Advice to Management

    You all are doing great and there is no advice to give as you are well aware of the market and it's requirements n you know how to deal it.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-02-18
  8. Helpful (4)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work. Management is approachable.

    Cons

    N nor much growth on career

    ReqRoute, Inc.2016-09-10
  9. Helpful (25)

    "Technical Sourcer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Sourcer in Milpitas, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ReqRoute treats everyone like family. Everyone is very positive. There is room to grow with this company as well. I started as a Sourcer and now I still do that as well as coach current employees how to source from social media. I have been encouraged to aid our contractors in self improvement so they can take their careers to new levels. Its just so wonderful to be able to use my military experience within ReqRoute as...

    Show More

    Cons

    Well as for cons unless you don't like a company honoring birthdays and special events then there is not much to say that would be a negitive.

    Advice to Management

    Just keep doing what you are doing, don't fix it unless it is broke. Great job!!!

    ReqRoute, Inc.2015-12-29
  10. Helpful (9)

    "Processor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ReqRoute, Inc.

    Pros

    Business Casual yet laid back environment. Offered Health Insurance.

    Cons

    It seems like they only place people with one particular client. Contract work does not offer any PTO.

    Advice to Management

    Don't just offer to pay people more money when they give notice. If someone is worth retaining, recognize and timely reward them.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2015-12-02
Found 12 reviews