ReqRoute, Inc. Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

ReqRoute, Inc. Reviews

Updated Aug 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
85%
Recommend to a Friend
49%
Approve of CEO
ReqRoute, Inc.   (no image)
2 Ratings
  1. "Amazing Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Milpitas, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility, Care, Value, Payment on time.

    Cons

    There are none that I can think off.

    Advice to Management

    You are doing a great job.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2019-08-18
  2. "QA Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor in Alpharetta, GA

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. for less than a year

    Pros

    Offered Competitive Pay Offered Benefits

    Cons

    Not the best communication. Gave me 1 days notice that my contract was ending, when everybody else contract was renewed.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-07-07
  3. Helpful (5)

    "Great Company with Top Class Management working round the clock"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One of the best company I have worked with till now. Great management, always supports you, will stand with you if you are not able to deliver and try to workout the things by suggesting alternatives. Great work life balance, always values your feedback and has open environment for everyone. Suggestions are always welcomed by management.

    Cons

    Leave policies and appraisals are not that good.

    Advice to Management

    Although they provide great work life balance, they should work on the leave policies, appraisals and should provide a referral bonus.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-06-17
  4. Helpful (19)

    "SCAM !!!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at ReqRoute, Inc.

    Pros

    Fake company used for collecting your personal data.

    Cons

    Fake company, fake listing, fake jobs posted. SCAM!!!

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-07-07
  5. "Fantastic company to work and grow in the digital world."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in San Francisco, CA
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Result oriented organisation with clear focus on deliverables. The company has been growing consistently and people have grown within the organisation. Work life balance is really awesome

    Cons

    I haven’t come across any in the last 2 years of my association with the company. I have always been appreciated and supported for my initiatives

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-04-21
  6. "Reqroute is good consultancy with decent opportunities for people with less experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Healthcare Associate in Los Angeles, CA

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. for less than a year

    Pros

    Provide opportunity for freshers and less experience persons

    Cons

    Low billing rates Leaves management issues for paid leaves

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-04-18
  7. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time

    Pros

    Good team, get to learn a lot

    Cons

    salary and benefits could be better

    Advice to Management

    Try to retain the good employees and get rid of others

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-03-02
  8. "Great place to learn, work n grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Director 
    Recommends

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. for more than a year

    Pros

    Superb leadership, work life balance is the best part of Reqroute. Anoop Kundra has a great leadship skill, always there to guide you. He is very genuine and I wish Reqroute all the very best and I am sure if it aims for moon won't be difficult to get it for them.

    Cons

    There is nothing as such because this company understand individual potential n respects every employees space.

    Advice to Management

    You all are doing great and there is no advice to give as you are well aware of the market and it's requirements n you know how to deal it.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-02-18
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work. Management is approachable.

    Cons

    N nor much growth on career

    ReqRoute, Inc.2016-09-10
  10. Helpful (25)

    "Technical Sourcer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Sourcer in Milpitas, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ReqRoute, Inc. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ReqRoute treats everyone like family. Everyone is very positive. There is room to grow with this company as well. I started as a Sourcer and now I still do that as well as coach current employees how to source from social media. I have been encouraged to aid our contractors in self improvement so they can take their careers to new levels. Its just so wonderful to be able to use my military experience within ReqRoute... as well. The ease of going to management for any issue. The VP and CEO both will call me in and discuss each issue with me and aid in ways to work out any kink I may be facing.

    Show More

    Cons

    Well as for cons unless you don't like a company honoring birthdays and special events then there is not much to say that would be a negitive.

    Advice to Management

    Just keep doing what you are doing, don't fix it unless it is broke. Great job!!!

    ReqRoute, Inc.2015-12-29
Found 13 reviews