ResMed Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 21 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
82%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
ResMed CEO Mick Farrell
Mick Farrell
269 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "At ResMed for 5 months and could not be happier!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Systems Engineer in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ResMed full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent work environment and company culture; excellent product line

    Cons

    So far I see no cons working for ResMed

    Continue reading
    ResMed2020-05-22
  2. "I love it!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Service Technician in Chatsworth, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ResMed full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Co-workers are fun and friendly. CEO's, leaders, Managers, Supervisors are supportive. Benefits and pay is highly compatible to many good companies.

    Cons

    No cons. I enjoy my time at this company

    Continue reading
    ResMed2020-01-26
  3. "Amazing company, fantastic team, flawless onboarding"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Consultant in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ResMed full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Being part of the best team in the business Well respected in the space Customers and Patient's are very pro ResMed Quick and easy onboarding

    Cons

    No Cons at this time

    Continue reading
    ResMed2019-05-16
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TA Partner in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ResMed full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    ResMed has the best company culture I ever seen. I’ve been here for almost a year and so far I have not been able to find a single rude / unpleasant employee. Everyone is welcoming, you can feel comfortable to bring your whole self to work, and we all collaborate together as a team. I feel safe to share my thoughts, ideas and I feel that I can effectively make a change. When managers realize that you are good at what you do, they will trust you and give you more and more opportunities to learn and develop. If you love what you do, like to take ownership of your work and are looking to develop your career and work in a Medical Device company that is a global leader in the design, manufacture and distribution of innovative products. You found the right place!

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    ResMed2018-11-13
  5. "Executive"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at ResMed part-time

    Pros

    Good people and company in healthy status

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of

    ResMed2018-09-28
  6. Helpful (3)

    "ResMed is a great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ResMed full-time

    Pros

    The people at ResMed are kind, intelligent and passionate about improving patient lives. The products we make are solving problems for people with sleep apnea, copd and chronic diseases. With two young children that I leave everyday, I want to be confident that I have a rewarding career that will help me and my family prosper and ResMed has offered that.

    Cons

    There are no cons at ResMed that aren't common to any place of business.

    Continue reading
    ResMed2017-10-26
  7. Helpful (6)

    "Great company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Electrical Engineer in Singapore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ResMed full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company, great culture, great people with great benefits for employees. The culture and people here makes us feel like we are one big family at Resmed. Loving my stay here so far. The people at Resmed are professional and really know what they are doing and know why they are hired for in their own respective discplines or roles.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of so far. Look forward to grow and progress with this young and ambitious company!

    Continue reading
    ResMed2017-10-06
  8. Helpful (4)

    "Culture"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Software Development Manager in San Diego, CA

    I worked at ResMed full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people who are very approachable. Great career advancement opportunities available to hard-working people

    Cons

    No cons as such. The person should be prepared to work under pressure and in a dynamic team environment

    ResMed2017-02-21
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Great place to contribute, learn and grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ResMed

    Pros

    Opportunity to work with amazing people. Opportunity to work on world changing projects. People will challenge you and your ideas and you'll learn how to think critically. Huge support on innovation in all functions Great benefits to peace your mind and focus on users

    Cons

    No Cons as of now because all i can think when asked about ResMed is its Mentorship.

    ResMed2016-09-28
  10. "Good company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ResMed

    Pros

    Good pay very easy job

    Cons

    No cons the job was great

    ResMed2016-10-01
Found 12 reviews