SAP Employee Reviews about "good benefits"

Updated 14 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
SAP CEO Christian Klein
Christian Klein
583 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons to be mentioned currently(in 341 reviews)

  • "Big company policies & procedures or finding the right resource sometimes tough(in 184 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good benefits"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Flexibility and Growth"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Design Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working locations - I do 100% remote work, but there are offices that I can go to when I need some people energy. Access to any SAP offices worldwide. Flexible working hours - many people work 4 days a week or on alternative working time. This can be arranged depending on the nature of your work and your team. Investment on people - SAP invests A LOT on people's wellbeing and growth. The company culture supports helping each other as well. I've been benefiting from shadowing and mentoring of amazing people around the world. Good benefits, free lunch and free gym.

    Cons

    The main London office is far from central London - hence the remote work flexibility! Large company - bureaucracy and silo can happen.

    Continue reading
    SAP2019-10-03
  2. "PM at SAP"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good benefits and lots going on

    Cons

    Sometimes difficult to fit it

    Continue reading
    SAP2019-11-05
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to work with unparralel benefits offerings!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Program Director in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Very good benefits plan - very few companies can match it , Globally. - A lot of flexibility and work life balance -A lot of career opportunity internally, opportunity to try new roles for short or longer duration -Learning opportunity is great! Trainings and loads of trainings...so much so it's difficult to get time and attend all. -Social enterprising and support to various social causes, supporting organisations those support social causes -Inclusion and diversity- a great place to work, very inclusive culture

    Cons

    - More women participation is needed at managerial and executive level. - Internal alignment of the businesses is needed, streamline the Org structure.

    Continue reading
    SAP2019-09-27
  4. "Good benefits & flexibility"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Manager in Maidenhead, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good benefits, fast growth & flexibility

    Cons

    Lots of change, matrix structure

    Continue reading
    SAP2019-09-17
  5. "so much Potential yet so Frustrating"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Prestigious Company; good benefits . Great products (when they are integrated will be even better)

    Cons

    Internal Processes are outdated, inconsistent and so frustrating for everyone, can take so long orders don't get booked , or you end up working long long hours each day and weekends

    Continue reading
    SAP2019-09-27
  6. "Salary"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Technical Support Consultant 

    I have been working at SAP full-time

    Pros

    good benefits and team building

    Cons

    no room for growth at all

    SAP2019-09-16
  7. "ok"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    low pressure, cool culture, good benefits, share plans

    Cons

    country wise discrimination, no growth, monthly releases, hectic work

    SAP2019-06-25
  8. "Good experience"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Specialist 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at SAP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good benefits package. Above average salary compensation.

    Cons

    Very stressful quality metrics

    Continue reading
    SAP2019-06-20
  9. "Great company to work for as a consultant"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head of A Consulting Team in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    SAP UK is a great company at the cutting edge of IT. I have worked here for over 15 years and there are plenty opportunities to change role. There is regular investment in training. There are good benefits, and we are looked after e.g. we have lunch paid for and there is a new gym in the office, and events are organised which include our families.

    Cons

    Like any large company SAP can sometimes be bureaucratic.

    SAP2018-09-11

    SAP Response

    October 26, 2018Life at SAP Team

    We love reading the reviews from our employees who have really made long-term careers here at SAP, such as yourself. Thank you for your meaningful feedback.

  10. "Great place to be!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time

    Pros

    Excellent emphasis on people first Really good benefits package

    Cons

    Communication could be improved a bit.

    SAP2018-09-10
Found 434 reviews
</>Embed