SAP Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 5 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
SAP CEO Christian Klein
Christian Klein
452 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons to be mentioned currently(in 341 reviews)

  • "Big company policies & procedures or finding the right resource sometimes tough(in 184 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Life at sap"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Legal Assistant in Feltham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All employees are so friendly and helpful - they want you to do well. Great perks - food, freebies and events.

    Cons

    There are no cons

    SAP2019-09-16
  2. "Best global employer in enterprise cloud solutions"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP CX Industry Principal - Consumer Products in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time

    Pros

    Great people, some of the most knowledgable, experienced and supportive colleagues I have experienced in a 25 year career in IT. From day one, SAP has provided a superior employment experience - organised, structured, well considered but also very human, caring and strongly focused on helping all staff achieve their highest potential. Great vision & transformation journey - SAP has the vision and potential to grow and succeed across its many areas of industry solutions & products with its rapidly evolving cloud platform. SAP walks the walk - this is an organisation that truly makes good on its commitments to its customers, people, sustainability and the environment.

    Cons

    Absolutely no cons, which seems amazing but so far SAP have been exemplary as employers.

    Continue reading
    SAP2019-09-16
  3. "Culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Product Marketing in Feltham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP for more than a year

    Pros

    Great working environment, welcomed into the corporate environment with open arms

    Cons

    No cons to be added to review

    SAP2019-09-16
  4. "SAP"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Junior Devops Engineer 

    I worked at SAP full-time

    Pros

    Good working Environment and friendly staff.

    Cons

    No cons I can think of

    SAP2019-06-17
  5. "Best place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Solution Adoption Expert in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, remote working, benefits etc.

    Cons

    No cons I can think of

    SAP2018-09-11

    SAP Response

    October 26, 2018Life at SAP Team

    Your review title couldn't be more accurate! Glad you feel that way too!

  6. "Great and correct company to work at"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SAP full-time

    Pros

    Everythings going very smooth. HR is correct Salary is decent (above averege whichever SAP you go to) Feels like you are a team player

    Cons

    There are no cons, other than the company being a multi itself.

    Continue reading
    SAP2018-02-07

    SAP Response

    April 5, 2018Employer Brand Marketing Coordinator

    We're glad to hear that during your employment at SAP, you had a pleasant time. Indeed, SAP provides a lot of focus on the learning and development of our people.

  7. "Student Placement - Onboarding Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SAP

    Pros

    All very friendly interns, the on boarding experience was very student friendly. We were made to feel very comfortable the entire day.

    Cons

    no cons, the day was well organised and a credit to the interning team.

    SAP2017-05-25
  8. "Awesome Company to learn and grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate DevOps Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    * Good work life balance * Great company to learn * Employee friendly company * You get appreciated and paid for your hard work .

    Cons

    No Cons as of now !

    SAP2020-05-05

    SAP Response

    May 7, 2020Life at SAP Team

    Thank you for your open and honest review. Glad to have you as part of the SAP family!

  9. "IT Support for Coffee Corner Session"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Senior Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good Work environment best place to work

    Cons

    There are no cons to be mentioned currently

    Continue reading
    SAP2020-04-22
  10. "Gut!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Consultant in Moscow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time

    Pros

    Good team, smooth on-boarding process (remotely), clear vision, alle ist gut!)

    Cons

    No cons, all is good!

    SAP2020-04-15
Found 341 reviews
</>Embed