SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP Reviews

Updated 31 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
81%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Project Engineer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Engineer 

    I worked at SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Best working environment and safe conditions

    Cons

    There are absolutely no cons.

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2020-02-01
  2. "Mechanical Engineer Speciality in Management work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mechanical Engineer in Dammam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    First of all my aim to be work as a Good engineer and work in Good Company like dream name Aramco ,look out the people to working Aramco saudi Encourage the people come join in Our team easy our work Grow up the company logo to spered allover the world employees

    Cons

    It's not a bad to work in aramco,it's hard to handle but we forward every thing to handle and solve the Problems

    Continue reading
    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2019-09-02
  3. "3D Animator and Graphic designer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - 3D Animator in Dhahran
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I am Geologist and having more than 19 years of oil and gas plus tv broadcast animation experience.

    Cons

    I m looking for immigration- and want to share my experience and knowledge for the betterment of potential employer

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2019-08-14
  4. "Excellent company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Project Engineer in Ad Dammām
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good culture and supportive management

    Cons

    People afraid of saudinization they may lost their job due to govt. initiative to provide job to local people in order to reduce unemployment in county

    Continue reading
    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2019-03-26
  5. "Mechanical representative in inspection department Saudi Aramco."

    3.0
     

    I have been working at SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP

    Pros

    To elaborate my self getting more knowlege

    Cons

    Welding works inconal and monal material

    Continue reading
    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2019-04-04
  6. "former employee"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Khobar

    I worked at SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    the money and benefits are very good

    Cons

    poor communication at the management level

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2018-11-07
  7. "Dissapointing Experience"

    2.0
    Current Employee - Contracts and Procurement Manager in Ras Tanura
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    The company consistently pays on time.

    Cons

    There is no upward movement if you are an expat. As you go in, so shall you remain. The company is excessively bureaucratic in its operations; with procedures and policies that abound. Sometimes accomplishing even the simplest of tasks can prove challenging in SA.

    Continue reading
    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2018-10-12
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Mechanical Engineer"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP full-time

    Pros

    They are good managements to the people

    Cons

    Hazard since this company is petrochemical

    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2018-09-19
  9. "Great Company to work in and grow with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great place to work, very freindly environment and you happen to meet with a lot of professional from all over the word and explore a lot of technologies. The company has a very straight forward policies and procedures and there is always a chance to grow

    Cons

    Having the admin buliding in the plant is the only thing that i could say it is not convince.

    Continue reading
    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2017-11-20
  10. "Systems Analyst (Contractor)"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Real Estate Agent in Miami, FL
    Recommends

    I worked at SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The best and largest international oil and gas integrated company. There is a great deal of projects to work on and lots of opportunities to develop new skills. There is back talking or backstabbing here.

    Cons

    Foreigners do not get promoted, unless they have wasta.

    Continue reading
    SAUDI ARAMCO TOTAL OIL REFINING & PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY, SATORP2017-07-19
Found 26 reviews