SBR Technologies Reviews

Updated Apr 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 74 of over 76 reviews

4.3
86%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
SBR Technologies CEO Biswajit Kumar Singh (no image)
Biswajit Kumar Singh
50 Ratings
Pros
  • "I find myself fortunate to be a part of SBR technologies(in 14 reviews)

  • "Fantastic work environment that drives employee engagement(in 13 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "yet to analyze(in 3 reviews)

  • "More seamless process needs to be in place(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Consulting

    Join the conversation on

    Consulting

    1y

    works at 

    Deloitte

    Harshest feedback you’ve ever received?

    6,961

    602 Comments

    Consulting

    131.5K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/consulting/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.uk&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=SBR Technologies~816229
    Join the conversation on
    1. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Great Work Environment for Women

      Oct 14, 2014 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I worked at SBR Technologies full-time (More than 3 years) It is the right place to grow a career as a woman. The most interesting part of working here is freedom, flexible timing and fun at work. You can get good recognition of your work if you really stand out of the crowd.

      Cons

      Not much flexibility in work from home.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place for freshers looking to learn on the job

      Apr 28, 2021 - Content Writer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Constant focus on quality and consistency in services. Collaboration across different service lines and locations.

      Cons

      It becomes tricky to manage work-life balance.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 2.0
      Former Employee

      Ok ok

      Mar 13, 2021 - Sales BDM 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing much to say. It's ok kind

      Cons

      No proper management and that is the main problem

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Sweet & Sour Experience

      Oct 12, 2020 - Senior Administrative Manager in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly Atmosphere and lots of scopes to learn new things.

      Cons

      I can't find anything which is not there in any middle-level company in India

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Business Development Executive

      Nov 4, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good team to work. Learnt a lot.

      Cons

      No extra perks, management decisions.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Going Great!

      Aug 26, 2019 - Senior Consultant in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      flexible work environment, friendly colleagues, resources to gain knowledge

      Cons

      No cons as such, just need a more spacious eating area.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Current Employee

      human resources

      Jan 14, 2019 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      nice work environment and class place

      Cons

      nothing to mention about the cons much

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Dec 10, 2018 - Senior Java Developer in Kol
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pros Employee Friendly, Good salary, work life balance

      Cons

      Cons Restricted Growth, lack of transparency

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Fun place

      Dec 6, 2018 - Java Software Engineer in Kol
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working here for couple of years. I can say that I have learnt a lot and have become a better professional than what I used to be. Thanks

      Cons

      There should be some clear transparent boot camp for the new joinees.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Had good time

      Dec 2, 2018 - Cloud Developer in Kol
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I spent quality time at SBR. Learnt and worked on trending technologies. Could balance between my work and life. I had to leave as I got an opportunity with TCS bangalore. Thanks SBR for helping me in shaping my career.

      Cons

      New rules are introduced often. The local management need to be more transparent in terms of salary hikes and leave rules

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 74 Reviews

    Work at SBR Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    or