Saudi Aramco Supervisor Reviews

Updated 4 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
100%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
Saudi Aramco President and CEO Amin H. Nasser (no image)
Amin H. Nasser
7 Ratings
  1. "Supervisor"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Supervisor 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Saudi Aramco

    Pros

    Nothing to share about this

    Cons

    Saudi Aramco is best for working there is good environment

    Continue reading
    Saudi Aramco2019-12-05
  2. "QC Supervisor (ARAMCO Approved)"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QC Supervisor in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saudi Aramco full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    ARAMCO Standard & Documentation is very good.

    Cons

    ARAMCO Work Procedure is excellent.

    Continue reading
    Saudi Aramco2019-07-12
  3. Helpful (4)

    "Best company in the world"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Operations Supervisor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Saudi Aramco full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great balance work and family wonderful atmosphere and professional the best job with the best company in the world Compensation and benefits are like no other company in the world

    Cons

    None what so ever

    Continue reading
    Saudi Aramco2019-05-18
  4. "It's good"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Production Supervisor in Riyāḑ

    I have been working at Saudi Aramco full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's a very good company

    Cons

    Good company,good job review,good employer,All in all All staff are knowledgeable

    Continue reading
    Saudi Aramco2019-05-14
  5. "Qc supervisor"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - QC Supervisor in Dammam

    I worked at Saudi Aramco for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Esteem organisation's in the oil and gas sectot

    Cons

    Particular about quality of work and safety of employees during work

    Continue reading
    Saudi Aramco2019-03-30
  6. "Operation Supervisor"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operation Supervisor 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Saudi Aramco full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good medical insurance, big company have its own aviation which ypu can fly in, acceptable pay if you compare it to working in the government

    Cons

    Alot of discrimination, and you will not be promoted/good evaluated if you don't know any one. if you are technician or 3-10 grade employee, you will get the whole work and will not get the same compensation as 11+ employee. The worst is the employee who works on the plants, they are facing all danger, pressure, responsibility and will start from Grade#7 and will get a very low pay. If you want to work in Aramco dont be a plant operator, any thing else is fine.

    Continue reading
    Saudi Aramco2019-03-26
  7. "Great company gets old"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Supervisor in Ras Tanura
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saudi Aramco full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    You need to feel of loyalty

    Cons

    Hard worker will gain hard work

    Saudi Aramco2018-08-13
  8. "Supervisor"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Supervisor in Riyadh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Saudi Aramco for more than 8 years

    Pros

    safe working environment and state of the art experience.

    Cons

    team working environment and optimal well delivery

    Continue reading
    Saudi Aramco2018-04-30
  9. "safety supervisor"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Safety Supervisor in Riyadh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saudi Aramco full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    i want to upgrade my self.

    Cons

    I m working in A multinational company

    Continue reading
    Saudi Aramco2018-02-11
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Expat life with Saudi Aramco"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supervisor in Ras Tanura
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saudi Aramco full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Expat pay, benefits are some of the most generous in the world Great work life family (eat lunch every day with kids at home) Generous vacation time off Secure job and merit increases

    Cons

    No development for non-Saudis Limited promotion opportunities Lack of diversity (limited females -less than 10%)

    Continue reading
    Saudi Aramco2017-10-15
Found 17 reviews