Schneider Electric "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk

Schneider Electric Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 4 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
86%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Schneider Electric President and CEO Jean-Pascal Tricoire
Jean-Pascal Tricoire
2,739 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Plant profiles can be hectic and without work life Balance(in 139 reviews)

  • "There are no cons that I can mention(in 79 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "The best company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Coordinator in Warrington, North West England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric for less than a year

    Pros

    The culture itself was amazing! Every team was very well engaged. Nice environment to be. Very flexible. Regretfully I was only an intern but would love to go back.

    Cons

    No cons, at the time when I worked at Schneider I couldn’t ask for better place to work

    Schneider Electric2019-10-07
  2. "BMS Field Service Engineer at Schneider Electric"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BMS Field Service Engineer in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Training provided, ample technical support, best tools provided. So much is invested in Engineer development. The bonus from the sales is a nice and substantial addition to the salary.

    Cons

    There are no cons that I can mention

    Schneider Electric2019-08-16
  3. "Great Company to Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Talent Acquisition in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric for more than a year

    Pros

    Schneider is a very welcoming and approachable company to work for. The people are engaging, the opportunities are available; career development and personal growth is actively encouraged.

    Cons

    This says I have to provide a twenty word minimum but thus far there have been no cons to working at Schneider. Have I hit twenty yet? Hope so.

    Continue reading
    Schneider Electric2016-05-23

    Schneider Electric Response

    October 29, 2019Global Marketing Intern

    At Schneider Electric, we take employee development very seriously. Our people are the engine for our growth and long-term business success and our company offers a diverse range of career opportunities around the globe. We are focused on providing internal opportunities for our employees, and building our internal talent through experience, exposure, and education. We are glad you have had a positive experience with your coworkers and environment!

    Continue reading
  4. "Material Handler/ Forklift Operator/ 5s dept"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Material Handler/Forklift Operator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Best company to work for

    Cons

    No cons working for Schneider Electric

    Schneider Electric2020-01-04

    Schneider Electric Response

    January 9, 2020Global Marketing Digital Hub Intern

    Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad to hear you feel we are a great company to work for - our great people are what make Schneider Electric a great company!

    Continue reading
  5. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric full-time

    Pros

    HR policies and Learning and development

    Cons

    No cons to mention as of yet

    Schneider Electric2019-12-16
  6. "Have you ever felt this great at work? Come and check out Schneider Electric"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Service Technician in Milan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Every day learning something new, in a great environment where you can be yourself. Taking care of you and your needs, like being with your family. Schneider Electric makes you more responsible about your surroundings, work and private. Compared to all my friends, i feel the luckiest between them all, because I work for a great company, Schneider Electric.

    Cons

    I have no cons at the moment

    Continue reading
    Schneider Electric2019-12-09
  7. "Sales Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A good company to work with.

    Cons

    No cons as such in this company

    Schneider Electric2019-11-05
  8. "Age Diversity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Its important to keep age diversity, especially of senior experience personnel, who have contributed to the company and industry for many years. It help bring stability and maturity to the business and enhance customer confidence.

    Cons

    There is no Cons in practicing age diversity, as you get younger and older professional to bring the right balance in the company.

    Continue reading
    Schneider Electric2019-10-30
  9. "Great company to work for if you get the chance to do so"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graduate Scheme 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very welcoming, all happy to help you, so many opportunities, and very true core values and great long - term goals which seperate SE from the rest

    Cons

    Currently no cons to share

    Schneider Electric2019-10-03
  10. "sales analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Contractor - Sales Analyst in Bangalore

    I worked at Schneider Electric for more than a year

    Pros

    Work diversity and learning exposure

    Cons

    there are no cons

    Schneider Electric2019-09-25
Found 79 reviews